Free Free Free Resteem Service for Everyone, 2900+ Followers

in #resteem6 years ago (edited)

Dear Stemians

THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR SUPPORT!

I am very thankful to all Steemit followers...Thank you very much!

I am providing free resteem service for everyone

Just Upvote this post and follow me. Leave the link of your post as a comment.

I will resteem ten posts to 2900+ followers.

Follow me for more.

free resteem1.jpg

Rules:

1.Follow me.
2.Limit 1 post per person.
3.Please be original content ! If not I will not resteem your post.

Free Re-steem to all my followers will upvote good content

If you like my work
Please resteem to your followers!
and make a community.
We can move forward together!

images (2).jpg

Thank you for using our service!

@arvindkumar

Sort:  

lol, it sounds very familiar. Please use your own words next time :)

https://steemit.com/steemit/@sezenke/free-resteem-to-4k-followers-or-donations-are-appreciated

Please look at the other posts shared below and upvote if you like it! You can write something to introduce yourself to others and make a community. We can grow together!

I didn't want to resteem my post! I shared to show you copy and paste my post. Don't plagiarise again..

ok, changed in post! Please don't mind

We can move forward together, I following you Please follow me

Thanks for using our service, please add one of our banners to your post and resteem a post from the group.

You will find the banner here : ☼ 3390 STEEM POWER ☼.

Here is the link of the group : Steemit for Resteem ↕.

Upvoted and following !

I run a free upvote promotion ( with a twist ) as well. Check it out below :

https://steemit.com/upvoteforupvote/@rentmoney/free-upvote-followers-appreciation-promotion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39