The Crisis we have to worry about / La crisis por la que debemos preocuparnos

in #upvoteforupvote8 years ago

I made a post and on the last minute all the information was erased from the editor, I don't know what happened, I cannot use crtl + z here, so, my apologies for writing this.

I am trying to make people understand the situation we are facing right now, and it is really hard, I understood after several months of research, and explaining this facts is really hard, is hard because it is really complex when you get into details, and it is really hard because most of the people don't want to understand, don't want to realize, don't want to worry about important things.

Anyways, I don't need the votes, I don't need the money, I just need that more people understand this global situation, so I let you this documentary,

it is not enough to understand the problem, and believe me I saw the film more than five times.

So please, give it a try and please try to inform others, I will post another videos, I wish I could give more details that are not in the videos but as I said is really hard, even more when the most of the people don't wanna know.

Thanks.

Sort:  

Congratulations @joiflores! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @joiflores! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @joiflores! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36