WIN / WIN Upvoting Service - Beta Testing Updates, Reflections and Vision

in #upvote7 years ago

win win.jpg

Trust is perhaps one of the most important "commodities" on the Planet. Trust is such a valuable thing...So much so, that within Life: "Nothing is a Sure Thing."

I Believe TRUST to be at the HEART of Creative Collaboration and Mutual Benefit Agreements.

Focus Here: Creating and Supporting as many Win/Win relationship connections as possible. Creating relationship contracts that can be trusted.

IMPORTANT STATISTICS HERE:

  • Thus far - Every Post that has failed to receive an UpVote has been Refunded. This includes All posts that were defined as a Gamble in terms of when they were submitted in relationship to age of Post. There is a few posts in the Queue at the moment that will be refunded - As some were submitted close to expiry and there is a couple that were not upvoted in Time.

  • No Losses with @worldclassplaer - Only Wins.

Future Experimentation:

  • Optimizing the Speed of UpVote Service by utilizing a Bot in relationship to Upvotes in regards to Voting Power Level. Making the Service a 24/7 Operation.

  • Combining the Best of Both Worlds - Bot and Manual regards. The Value Here is in the ReSTEEMS and Personalized comments of Regard. This is an Added Potential Benefit on any post submission.

NOTES:

  • @worldclassplayer reserves the right to DENY any UpVote deemed to be Abusive in Nature. Funds will be returned.

  • @worldclassplayer would like to see this model replicated in the future to support more Steemian overall regard and well being.

TERMS and RATES:

1 SBD or 1 STEEM for a 2.00 UpVote

0.75 SBD or 0.75 STEEM for a 1.50 UpVote

0.5 SBD or 0.5 STEEM for a 1.00 UpVote

0.25 SBD or 0.25 STEEM for a 0.50 UpVote

0.125 SBD or 0.125 STEEM for a 0.25 UpVote

0.05 SBD or 0.05 STEEM for a 0.10 UpVote

"POSTS Submitted Must Be 24 Hours Old or Younger."

"POSTS Submitted that are Older than 24 Hours in Age - will run the Risk of Not Being UpVoted in Time and Will Not Be Refunded."

Please Note that all Posts "Already" submitted to @worldclassplayer - Will be Upvoted or Refunded in Time.

Please Note - The Way @worldclassplayer Works: Posts are UpVoted in Time - Ideally, Closer to Voting Expiry - With this approach, the value of your vote from @worldclassplayer will hold solid.

Thank You and Best Regards to Everyone - Comments, Criticisms and Concerns are most Appreciated.

THE DREAM is STEEM ON

freedom.jpg

Sort:  

Sent 1 SBD for a vote over a week ago, no refund or vote. Please upvote one of my recent posts or refund me

gave you a 3.11 upvote HERE

Great post!

Thanks man!! Appreciate it!

The Feeling is Mutual!!

:)

Let's Grow the STEEM DREAM!

I send 1 Steem yesterday and nothing happened. Please upvote or give my money back. https://steemit.com/money/@vysmek/transferwise-cheapest-transfer-money-abroad

Upvoting takes time - Happens days later.

To Learn More, See DetailsHere

@worldclassplayer BTW @immetal6669 send 1SBD and he getting upvote value of 0.03$ is this profitable???

Not sure what you're talking about @ehujra

Last @immetal6669 post that was upvoted was the one about John Macaffee eating his own dick if bitcoin didnt reach 500,000 in 3 years

Really like the "24" hour rule on this as I can see this becoming quite overwhelming as more members, especially minnows see the value offered here. Keep up the great work brother!!

@worldclassplayer you seem to have a broken link for your user profile in this post (text below):

No Losses with @worldclassplaer - Only Wins.

Your service sounds pretty great, will keep an eye on it ;)

@worldclassplayer You're welcome ;) I lost access to that account yesterday ><

Hi Mate,

I'm still waiting for my upvote on:

https://steemit.com/travel/@grizgal/the-living-coast-part-2
https://steemit.com/money/@grizgal/visa-pays-firms-to-stop-accepting-cash
https://steemit.com/photography/@grizgal/the-living-coast

These were requested several days ago and go to payment in a couple of days. Any idea when you'll get to them?

hey @grizgal

  • posts should be updated tonight or tomorrow

  • know that if your post is not upvoted in time you will be refunded. I checked how much time was available for your posts and where they are in the Queue - nothing to worry about in regards to them getting upvoted.

Cheers and Best Regards

Many thanks. Upvotes there now!

Pleasure @grizgal

Enjoyed the Coastal Shares!

I've lived both West Coast and East Coast - and even worked a number of inlets on the pacific, planting treese - living on a Barge - taking a boat and helicopter to tree planting sites. That was indeed a Coastal Adventure!

Without these services I would be dead in the water. I haven't used this one so much (I think once) I can't remember if I got the upvote or not lol

Hey @bearbear613 I appreciate your words of Support!

For the Record - You Did use my service and your post was UpVoted. See it HERE

How do you know how big is your upvote? For 2.00 upvote, I make 2 USD or how it works? Thank you for answer.

I give a 2.00 upvote for 1 steem or 1 SBD

you can use steemnow to see voting power value HERE

@worldclassplayer thanks for the upvote on my Galapagos Sea Lions. I have some posts that will expire in 24 hours and I will submit it to you soon.

I travel on a budget and live off steemit atm so your service would be really helpful. I am willing to invest 1 SBD for every post I will submit to you later, and hope you can give 2.00/3.00 upvote in return. Especially if you like my posts! ;)

Great post :0)

Nice. I'm anxiously waiting for your account to build back up to where it's feasible to do the 1SBD for 3SBD upvotes again. Until then I'll continue to use your services because they're still profitable.

Regards @worldclassplayer, yesterday I made use of your service. I sent a 1sbd for your UpVote and I still have not received a reply ... what happened? This is the publication for which I asked for your vote:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@simnrodrguez/greetings-from-venezuela-why-i-dedicate-myself-to-steemit-thanks-to-my-199-followers-in-steemit

it will take some days before your post is upVoted. Voting is done manually.

Please make sure you read through the UpVoting win/win Information - HERE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98