UpVote Service : Quick UpdatesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

win win.jpg

Quick update:

If your post fails to receive an UpVote - Your account will be credited with an UpVote. I will click on your account and give an upvote to another post.

See Voting Details and Terms HERE

Sort:  

I try to give you 1 SBD for every Post i make :D This might not be working with me at least

@ew-and-patterns

you're Awesome! I can always shoot you an upvote on one of your Brilliant comments - :)

Thank you, I appreciate it ;-)

I love the contribution you make @worldclassplayer
I hope in the future to have the ability to offer the same service, especially for the community that writes in Spanish, initiatives like yours help many people who are starting and want to offer very good content inside the platform!
I wish you the best! Success in everything you set out for!

Awesomeness @simonrodrguez

I Believe in You 100%

Thank You for Your Support - Community is Key!

Appreciate what you do @worldclassplayer . @ironshield

I sent you 1 steem

I will use your services soon, do you upvote for comments also?

We could do that.

it didn't work out last time... but I did get a refund!

let's try again - this time the post is only 17hrs old at the time of my transfer.

0.5 SBD for Custom Bokeh Tutorial

Awesomeness @fraenk

Will write comment reply when post is upvoted - commenting on post

KEEP STEEM'N

cool, looking forward!

awesome... that worked like a charm!

I'll send you another 0.5 SBD for Pothead Chris

You have my upvote.

You are like the internet Pablo Escobar!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87