Recommended for Steemit Newbies as well as Veterans - How to get more upvotes #6 ! - Just watch your account grow !!!

in #upvote7 years ago (edited)

mann fragezeichen1.png

Hello fellow Steemians !

In this new little series I go show you step by step how to get more upvotes.

Today we start with step 6 :

just mention

@steemprice BTC

and you will receive an upvote and an information about the current BTC price !

Easy, right ?

check out Part 1 of my "How to get more upvotes"-series ;)
check out Part 2 of my "How to get more upvotes"-series ;)
check out Part 3 of my "How to get more upvotes"-series ;)
check out Part 4 of my "How to get more upvotes"-series ;)
check out Part 5 of my "How to get more upvotes"-series ;)

Kind regards

affe.jpg
@honolulu


*** Resteem ! + Follow.png + Upvote ! ***

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 94.0% @kvmin upgoat, thanks to @honolulu
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95