Celebrating 400 Followers on Steemit!! THANK YOU!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #upvote7 years ago (edited)

I appreciate all the support from the steemit community during my first two months on Steemit! I have reached and surpassed 400 supportive followers and hope to continue providing value with my posts!

fireworks.jpg

Upcoming Posts

Over the next few weeks, I have posts coming up I'm excited about. I will be continuing to explore the impact of quantum computing on cryptocurrency and blockchain technology, the Crypto Due Diligence Series, providing additional insights from crypto's historical performance, and much more. I will also begin posting on some important trading concepts, touch on some tech basics, and talk about how to secure your cryptocurrency, not only for you but for your heirs.

Personal Challenge

I've been on steemit two months at this point. I enjoy the community, the camaraderie, and the decentralized nature of the content. I believe in Steemit's future and want to be part of it. I am challenging myself to post on steemit four times a week until I reach 500 followers. I chose this metric over a time based one because it incentivizes quality posts, not just posting for posting's sake.

Recent Posts:

Instead of highlighting my own posts here this time, I want to highlight a few posts that I've enjoyed.
My friend Tee now has 1000 followers, Tee is who helped me get into steemit and who has continually provided advice and insight into steemit. Congrats @tee-em!
Harley wrote about valuing your altcoin portfolio in BTC, which was what I wrote about in my very first post on steemit and is still a core principle in trading cryptocurrency.
Frank wrote about two awesome places to learn about crypto including one of my favorites, the Cryptocurrency Collector's Club on Facebook.
James, founder of the Cryptocurrency Collector's Club wrote about his portfolio and the solid projects he chooses to follow including Expanse, which has an upcoming ICO for Tokenlab.

Upvote and Follow me on Twitter! What are your favorite steemit posts recently?

Sort:  

vote for you...

Congrats for this milestone, keep it up

Thanks helios :)

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @getvotes and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
  • upvote your newest posting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28