You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet @TeamHumble and @Dayleeo in Upvotable 36!

in #upvotable7 years ago (edited)

If only upvotable series was not @jerrybanfield 's , the first author I would love to feature would definitely be @jerrybanfield for his simple method of making complex things understand,that help us not look dumb in the world of cryptocurrencies... at least me. Thank you sir!!
Another influential author as per me is @suesa for her extraordinary quality to consistently present science articles combining with fiction, making science more fun to understand and exciting.
Some works of her include series like - Understanding Research, Science explains and among all, the famous and amazing Suesa's Science challenge.
https://steemit.com/@suesa
I will also like to recommend @bindu for her command over the effortless presentation of social issues in the society.
Here are some of her articles:
https://steemit.com/life/@bindu/you-raped-her-because-her-clothes-provoked-you-i-should-break-your-face-cause-your-stupidity-provokes-me

https://steemit.com/philosophy/@bindu/stop-animal-slaughter-and-animal-rights-violation-make-it-a-cruelty-free-during-festival

https://steemit.com/life/@bindu/child-marriage-threatening-girls-in-nepal-say-no-to-child-marriage

Last but not the least, I will like to welcome @pjbnikao to the steemit community as he seems very promising in sharing quality contents among us as his introduction post suggests.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@pjbnikao/my-formal-introduction-to-steemit-community
Thank You!!

Sort:  

Success @kelvanis! I am including @bindu as the next featured author thanks to your recommendation! Tip!

Thank you so much for featuring the author I recommended. I hope we will get to read more of her interesting and realistic posts in future !!

I am now following @suesa ! I am eager to read more of the series Science Explains! https://steemit.com/science/@suesa/science-explains-underwater-crop-circles

Big fan of @suesa.. I love her science posts big time :)

I am also following @bjbnikao!

He only has one post. It was a great post! Lets keep an eye on him and see how he does ;p

That introductory post had so much in it.. I can see lots of good post coming from @pjbnikao's bag.

@bindu's posts make me uncomfortable. I like that she is open and full of energy about posting about what it is like to live in Nepal, she is a strong woman who is supporting good causes. If you don't mind the uncomfortablility of tackling controversial problems head on, @bindu is for you, she also seems to respond to every single comment.

As I belong to Same country ( though I don't know her and we live in different cities miles away), I can totally corelate every situation she describes through the post which kinda touched my heart. I thought the issues which she addresses will be quite different and may be new and shocking for some living in the west. Hence I recommended her.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91