Strategy SteemMonsters | 1UP's UP Token Airdrop

in #uptoken6 years ago

Good day communities #steemmonsters & #steem-1up, today I want to share the strategy that I implemented today to go up 2 levels in a single day and reach Gold level 1 (2500-2799 points).

gold1.PNG

From Gold III to Gold I

  • Mana of the day: 20
  • Rules: Back to basics (monsters don't have any abilities)
  • Type of equipment: Combination (Water & Neutral)

Cards that make up my team:

  • Summoner: Alric Stormbringer (Water)
  • Front line: Peaceful Giant (Neutral)
  • Sides: Medusa (Water) - Enchanted Pixie (Neutral)
  • Center: Mischievous Mermaid (Water)

Level of cards:

Between 1-4

mana & team.PNG

Explanation of the placement of the cards:

  • First select the water summoner: Alric Stormbringer, since he wanted to use a team with magic attacks, and this summoner has an important feature: Increase the magic attack of the cards, ideal for the strategy you use.
    summoner1.jpg

  • On the main line: Peaceful Giant, a card with no attacks, but with many points of life to withstand other attacks and give my other cards time to attack.
    main line.jpg

  • In my secondary line: Medusa & Enchanted Pixie on the sides, and in the center place Mischievous Mermaid, powerful magic attack cards, which increase their attack points thanks to the special ability of the summoner.
    center y sides.jpg

Strategy:

Summoner Alric Stormbringer adds +1 to the magic attack of all my magic cards.
+1.jpg

If I attack first, I start with my center card, which would be Mischievous Mermaid, which directly attacks the life points of the monster placed on the front line, thanks to the summoner ability to increase my attack points, this card makes a Great damage to the enemy monster.
attack.jpg

If they attacked me first, then my card put on the frontline Peaceful Giant would receive all the damage, which is capable of withstanding the damage most times thanks to the large number of points of life that my card has, and also leave intact the points of life to my cards of the secondary line in the first round, in simple words, allows me to create a distraction and that my magic attack cards attack directly the rival front row monster.
attack2.jpg

The attack continues with my side cards, Medusa & Enchanted Pixie, which also have an increase in magic attack points thanks to my summoner, they attack directly the monster of the first line and weaken it enough to finish it off early in the next round or kill him instantly.
kill.jpg

Killing the rival monster placed in the first line, follow my magical attacks to the card that will be positioned in the first line, in a few words, my team only attacks the rival monster of the first line.

The attacks are repetitive: center and sides attacking the monster in the first row, killing it thanks to the number of attack points my team has. With this strategy, victory is assured.
win.PNG

To see an example in battle, you can observe the following battles that I had in which the strategy was applied perfectly:

@elprutest vs @tzap90
@elprutest vs @kennybot
@elprutest vs @vji309
@elprutest vs @madeyearcher

Note: Like any strategy, it has weak points, which are the level of the cards, the more level the cards have, the more points of attack and life they have, which makes the strategy more effective.



Thanks for reading this publication!

#steemmonsters #uptoken #steem-1up



Do you want to know more about SteemMonsters?

Official Account: @steemmonsters
Website: steemmonsters.com
Discord: https://discord.gg/CAFJRjY

Sort:  

I @crystalhuman give @elprutest my Maverick's Vote worth - 3pts

Your entry is awesome btw! :D

Thank you!!

Congratulations @elprutest! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 80000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 85000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I @cryptoitaly give @elprutest my Newbie Vote worth - 1pts

Finally some strategy guide, good! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31