TOGETHER, LET'S MAKE A DIFFERENCE: Help Me Build a Better "HOME" for My School Kids (Day 03)

in #upfundme6 years ago

Opening of Classes is fast approaching. Yet, my classroom is still not ready. Lot of things needed repair. From the ceiling down to the floor. The walls even the chalkboard need repair. But I don't have the funds. The school also has very limited funds. That is why I have to look for other ways and means on how to make the second home for my pupils better.

If you have read my previous posts about this, you can see the condition of my classroom.
See photos below:

IMG_20180517_101520.jpg

IMG_20180517_101456.jpg

IMG_20180517_101443.jpg

Contribution among the parents is a big NO. That is why I can't ask their help too. I'm also not rich so I can't do it with my personal money aside from the fact that I have my four kids and my familyto support too.

With this, I humbly knock on your golden hearts, your generous hearts and minds to please support this #upfundme movement of mine.

I, together with the school, am looking for sponsors, donors who will be willing to support and help with the repair of my classroom.

I was actually having second thoughts of asking help but with the encouragement from our school head and my SD family, I am still here writing this post.

As what my school head says, "Every centavo counts".

So eventhough the outcome is not that good, O am still trying to be more positive about it.

We need more means. We need more funds. We need your help and support.

You can visit my previous posts here:

https://steemit.com/upfundme/@yanzel4lyf/upfundme-help-me-build-a-better-home-for-my-school-kids-day-02

https://steemit.com/upfundme/@yanzel4lyf/upfundme-help-me-build-a-better-home-for-my-school-kids-day-01

Target Goal in USD: $150

Target Date: June 02, 2018

Earnings as of Day 2: 0.8028 USD

Thanks for taking time to read.

Your upvotes, comments and resteems will be fully appreciated.

For those who are willing to help, I will be forever grateful to you.

Have a blessed day!

Lovelots,
@yanzel4lyf

received_1803342423072474.jpeg

Sort:  

You have received an upvote and resteem to help with your #upfundme crowdfunding project.


You can support crowdfunding through the STEEM blockchain on steemit, busy and fundition automatically by joining the upfundme steemauto curation trail. This will allow you to automatically back crowdfunds across multiple STEEM powered applications. Recomended vote follow strength of 20%


Upvoting this comment will help build our Steem Power giving increased crowdfunding support for everyone using #upfundme and selected funds on fundition.io. Everyone seeking crowdfunding is encouraged to use every crowdfunding tool STEEM has to offer including fundition.io, hyperfundit.com and of course #upfundme via steemit/busy.


Important! - please read the #upfundme rules here, we will only support crowdfunds with a clearly defined goal in STEEM or local currency. Use these links to find the value of your saved SBD or STEEM.

This is important. I will support you and do my part to get more eyes on this campaign. Please check this out #hypefoundation, @steemfunder, #dynamicsteemians. tip! post

oh thank you so much..I really appreciate your thoughts..❤

Hi @yanzel4lyf! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @popschools!

Chck out this new post from @popschools: Click. Feel free to follow @popschools if you like it :)

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit + 60% curation rewards to all investors.

I am adding this campaign to the list of causes to sponsor. I'll create a daily post for one week and transfer the SBD earnings to you at payout. I will let you know when I start posting.

tip! post

thank you so much @steemfunder. I am so happy to know such good people as you..I will be forever grateful for those who will help...thanks and God bless!

Hi @yanzel4lyf! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @steemfunder!

Chck out this new post from @steemfunder: Click. Feel free to follow @steemfunder if you like it :)

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit + 60% curation rewards to all investors.

thank you so much! ❤❤

Join hands together, we can make it happened

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67749.41
ETH 3262.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64