#UPFUNDME: Help Me Build a Better "HOME" for My School Kids (Day 02)

in #upfundme6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear steemians! I am here again, continuously knocking on your kind hearts to please support me improve the "SECOND HOME" of my upcoming Grade 4 pupils.

I am humbly asking your help for I really wanted to give the best for my kids. Your support will really be a big help to me and the school kids.

See link of my fist post here:

https://steemit.com/upfundme/@yanzel4lyf/upfundme-help-me-build-a-better-home-for-my-school-kids-day-01

My classroom really needs to be repaired. The ceiling, floor and the walls needed repair but I don't have the funds to have it done. The school has limited budget also so I really can't do anything but to wait for donors who are willing to help.

IMG_20180517_101443.jpg

IMG_20180517_101456.jpg

My classroom doesn't even have lights and electric fans so it's a bit dark especially when it's raining and it's very hot.

Brigada Eskwela will start so soon. It will be this coming May 28- June 2, 2018.

Brigada Eskwela is the school's maintenance week. It is the time wherein all stakeholders of the school work together to prepare the school for the opening of classes.

However, I still don't have the budget for the repair and repainting of my classroom.

That is why I am here seeking for your help. Please help me build a better classroom for the children.

Target Goal in USD: $150

Target Date: June 02, 2018

Earnings as of Day 1: 0.4047 USD

Screenshot_20180518-151830.png

Please help me Make a Difference.

Thanks for dropping by!

Lovelots,
@yanzel4lyf

received_1803342423072474.jpeg

Sort:  

You have received an upvote and resteem to help with your #upfundme crowdfunding project.


You can support crowdfunding through the STEEM blockchain on steemit, busy and fundition automatically by joining the upfundme steemauto curation trail. This will allow you to automatically back crowdfunds across multiple STEEM powered applications. Recomended vote follow strength of 20%


Upvoting this comment will help build our Steem Power giving increased crowdfunding support for everyone using #upfundme and selected funds on fundition.io. Everyone seeking crowdfunding is encouraged to use every crowdfunding tool STEEM has to offer including fundition.io, hyperfundit.com and of course #upfundme via steemit/busy.


Important! - please read the #upfundme rules here, we will only support crowdfunds with a clearly defined goal in STEEM or local currency. Use these links to find the value of your saved SBD or STEEM.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50