Last 2 days for my #UPFUNDME : PLEASE HELP ME REPAIR MY ROOM

in #upfundme6 years ago

Last two days before the said due date of my #upfundme posts ends. I am very happy to extend my gratitude for the response of good Samaritans for the repair of my classroom door, ceiling and walls.

Screenshot_2018-07-05-06-31-35-45.png

Screenshot_2018-07-05-06-30-59-99.png

Today, my target amount which is 250 sbd or 16512.0 in the ph. coin. Hoping to reach this target until tomorrow because I need to start the repairs this weekend.

Wishing with fervent prayer that I will be able to come up with the said amount. Your upvotes are truly needed and will be appreciated. Thank you.

My children in school will be very happy.

Sincerely,
@drahries.

#ULOG 004 for Month 7: A Pea For Thought
drahries (47) in ulog • 2 days ago
I am in a sober mood today. My hormones failed to do the task of being a chemical messenger to make my brain cells behave in a certain way. I feel restless. I still longed for the comfort of my sweat drenched mattress.

IMG20180703060817.jpg

It was my eldest daughter's birthday the other day. I feel bad that I was not able to give a party or even just a snacks for her classmates. Though her father sent me a message and pictures via messenger that she bought an ice cream and cake for her during their dinner last night.

received_2116350145060157.jpeg

received_2116350145060157.jpeg

My three kids are staying with my in-laws during weekdays, and I just take them with me every Friday after my classes and I am ushering them back every Sunday afternoon.

Sitting idly as of the moment, I happened to glance from my phone images at a quote that I took one time when I was unwinding with a friend in a restobar.

IMG20180619025318.jpg

Satirical as it is, I smiled in irony. People tend to change. A lot. Specially when being hurt. That was what I used to say my better half turned bitter. I was meek during our first years though with a series of unresolved arguments which lead to unworthy violence, a fierced dragon in me surfaced.

Ohhh here I am blubbering again. Some things are just really not within our grasp for the taking and it happened due to the alignment of the constellation in someones' universe. Que sera sera. What will be, will be. As what a famous song used to say.

Good Lord, recess time is up. I got to start my flight to the fourth floor for my next two classes. Grrrrr..... I feel so tired and lazy today. Wishing a positive mantra to keep me going. And perhaps smiling. Been using too many face muscles this past days. Can't help frowning. But yeah, life is too short to be just wasted for those negativities.

I prefer to SMILE today even if it doesn't reach my eyes.

And I have high hopes that I will have enough fund for the repair of my classroom. My children deserves some decent place which will be conducive to their learning.

https://steemit.com/upfundme/@drahries/upfundme-13-please-help-me-repair-my-room

May you have a glorious day too.

Truly yours,
@drharies.

Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very
supportive of our group #SteemitDiversify and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @nomad-magus, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @geetharao, @stephenkendal and @richq11; they also have support; also the many others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too.

Sir @wins: My sincerest thanks to you for being a ticking clock who keeps the alarm ringing for me to write my day's ULOG.

Ma'am @yanzel4lyf: More empowerment to us and my deep gratitude as well for introducing me to this great world. I would be nothing without you.

Ma'am @purpledaisy57: You're mentorship drive the best in me. Thank you madam.
IMG_20180626_095045.jpg

Sort:  

This Post Has Been Selected To Receive Free UpFundMe Support By The #upfundme Chief Curator @madstacks.

(You can upvote this comment to help keep UpFundMe General Support free for people crowdfunding on steemit.)

Everyone seeking crowdfunding is encouraged to use every crowdfunding tool STEEM has to offer including fundition.io, hyperfundit.com and of course #upfundme via steemit/busy.




UpFundMe Support
UpFundMe Premium Support
Free!
1 STEEM / 30 days or a 30 SP delegation
Vote weight depends on available vote power.
Consistent vote weight!
Manual votes.
Automatic voting!
TASKMANAGER trail following at 40% scaled vote weight.
TASKMANAGER trail following at 80% scaled vote weight AND @tmholdings following wilth 100% scaled vote weight!
Manual resteem.
Automatic resteems!
Supports crowdfunding posts via #upfundme on steemit
Automatic support for crowdfunding posts and updates on fundition.io, hyperfundit.com and #upfundme on steemit!



Optionally you can upgrade to UpFundMe Premium for as little as 1 STEEM / Month. Important! - please read the #upfundme rules here, we will only support crowdfunds with a clearly defined goal in STEEM or local currency. Use these links to find the value of your saved SBD or STEEM.

Partners

@hybridbot - Promotional Bid/Membership bot (alpha).
@t50 - Promotional Bid Bot.
@hyperfundit - Fellow crowdfunding support on the STEEM blockchain.
@upfundme.net - UpFundMe Premium!
@memearmy - Meme community support bot
Partially funded by the TASKMANAGER bitshares token.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49