Upfundme crowdfund Steem basic income shares Alldutch-Creations project (Day 1)

in #upfundme6 years ago (edited)

alldutchcreations.jpg

I found this great initiative via @madstacks post where he is crowdfunding Steem Basic Income share for members of the community that upvote his post. I've been upvoting this since the day I found it, you can see the latest post here.
A day ago he asked me if I would like to fund something, and my only thought was, shares from Steem Basic Income so we can upvote the members we highlight in our weekly post higher in the future.
I was told I could make my own upfundme post, and here it is.

nightmodebanneralldutchcreations.png

What is Alldutch-Creations?

Since a few months I've been a member of the Alldutch community on Discord, where we have a nice group of Dutch members, that supports each other on Steemit.
Since the start of the project @jackjohanneshemp is posting a weekly report about the Alldutch community, where Dutch & English posts are highlighted.
After a post gets mentioned in the weekly report, we mod's of the community (and of course the members too) upvote their posts to get more recognition for it.
But as there is limited space and lots of talent in the community, I thought of a spin-off project for the community together with @hetty-rowan . Alldutch-Creations was born.


Alldutch-creations is going to curate all creative posts that use the tag alldutchcreations. We will bring out a weekly report of our own for the Dutch community and in this weekly report we will present the best content of our community on creative area. These posts can be about photography, drawings, paintings but also music or stories (but only fiction is highlighted in our weekly report). We will not only focus on the Dutch posts, but also the English posts. The members can use our tag alldutchcreations if it's relevant to our project, and we will curate them weekly.


The Alldutch weekly report will be posted on Friday, but the Alldutch-Creations weekly report will be published on Monday, starting from Monday March 26th. Now many more members will be given a place in the spotlight of our community. We believe we can make this project big, and as we still have limited funds ourselves for high upvotes, we would like to crowdfund the SBI shares for our project. This way people will get more recognition for their hard work posting on Steemit.

nightmodebanneralldutchcreations.png

Our goal is to raise 20 STEEM for 20 Steem Basic Income shares for our project.
We hope people will like our project as much as we do, and if you believe in us, please help us raise these SBI shares for the community.

Thank you for taking the time to read our upfundme project! There will be a new update posted daily...

AnoukNox

nightmodebanneralldutchcreations.png

Our announcement of the project (in Dutch) is to be found here.
We also got a spot in the OCD-international-daily-issue-133, where you can see that OCD also used our new tag "alldutchcreations" for there post.

Sort:  

We truly hope that YOU believe in us ... and embrace this project together with us.

Yes I agree, I believe we can make this project big together with the support of the steemit community..

Good luck with your project:) I will edit my steembasicincome program description as i feel there is some confusion.

Regular upfundme users (you are now a user after this post) get entered in the months list - and those regular upfundme users who upvote my post may potentially get an extra share - it is not open outside of the upfundme community as such..(i just could not track so many people)

I appreciate your upvotes and reesteem though and on this occasion I will get you a share, stay a regular user and your name will be on nexts months list:)

Thank you @madstacks I have a question, today I posted the update day 2 post, and I put the amount in the post until now for the total of the funded amount. But is this how I should do it? Because the amount can still fluctuate until the payout? Do you just update the total daily or how should I best do this? Any advice?
Thank you for putting me on the list, appreciate it! And I will keep upvoting your program ;)

Yes thats correct:) for the first week of the fund you may find the price fluctuates a bit but on the 7th day you can give an exact figure and then each day you will get a payout so it can be more accurate:)

Ok thanks, so this week I just put the amount total of the days before the daily post, and after a week I just calculate the exact amount.. I thought so, but was not sure lol.. :)

You have received an upvote and resteem to help with your upfundme crowdfunding project. Thank you for using #upfundme.


Important! - please read the upfundme rules here.


Use these links to find the value of your saved SBD or STEEM.


Check out another project from the creators of @upfundme, you can enter to win prizes from @prizeportal. Internet Money - Real Prizes.

Dear Anouk

If I buy another share in steembasicincome income, who should I delegate it to?, as I was considering to buy more shares.
In addition, I think the @qurator has more money for your STEEM, if you are going to buy shares, with the money of these posts, consider joining Steembasicincomeincome and the Qurator.
Qurator and Steembasicincome are affiliates, or at least are members of each other, I think, so they don’t mind if you are member in both.

Good morning @hefziba, you can delegate it either to me @anouk.nox or @hetty-rowan we both curate the posts of Alldutch-Creations .. I don't think I am a member of @qurator yet, will have look later .. thanks for the tip :)

Understood

:) I added the info in the post now, also the answer to @marcovanhassel's question.. Thanks for asking, did not think of that yet.. :)

Hi @anouk.nox, could you tell me how I would be able to join the alldutch discord channel. Since I am, well, all dutch I would like to check it out :) Also, all dutch creations sounds like a great initiative. Once I have the funds I would be happy to contribute towards a share :)

Hi @michelmake thanks for the support! I will send you the post .. on the bottom there is a link to our discord channel .. you see the alldutch logo and a link with: click on top of the photo https://steemit.com/alldutch/@anouk.nox/aankondiging-alldutch-creations-voor-alle-creatieve-posts-van-nederlandstalige-steemians See you @ discord :)

Thanks for this info! Very useful!

You're welcome and welcome on board ;)

The whole principle of steem basic income is THE bomb ofcourse!

If the alldutch creations would have an oppertunity to help that achieve that would be super super cool!

Yes it is, and we will fund it, I am convinced about that. And we have other plans for the members using the tag too after this funding.. to give away shares too to the members.. so stay tuned :)

Ambitious!!! Me likey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43