You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upfundme crowdfund Steem basic income shares Alldutch-Creations project (Day 1)

in #upfundme7 years ago

Dear Anouk

If I buy another share in steembasicincome income, who should I delegate it to?, as I was considering to buy more shares.
In addition, I think the @qurator has more money for your STEEM, if you are going to buy shares, with the money of these posts, consider joining Steembasicincomeincome and the Qurator.
Qurator and Steembasicincome are affiliates, or at least are members of each other, I think, so they don’t mind if you are member in both.

Sort:  

Good morning @hefziba, you can delegate it either to me @anouk.nox or @hetty-rowan we both curate the posts of Alldutch-Creations .. I don't think I am a member of @qurator yet, will have look later .. thanks for the tip :)

Understood

:) I added the info in the post now, also the answer to @marcovanhassel's question.. Thanks for asking, did not think of that yet.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62663.38
ETH 2445.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67