Announcing Monkee Contest winner!

in #upfundition5 years ago

And the winner of the 50 steem - with 19 votes is....


@purplemaze

Great job to ALL of the Monkees who entered! I'm so proud of your hard work! If you look at your votes, you can see that a lot of people came to visit and enjoy your art! Excellent job! :)

Since you all did a great job, I'll have 3 runner-up prizes for @raynen, @jaysmasterpiece, and the son of @gungho ( @gungho, please let me know when he gets his Monkee account and I'll send the prize there!


@purplemaze : 50 steem
@raynen: 5 SBI and 1 steem
@jaysmasterpiece: 5 SBI and 1 steem
son of @gungho: 5 SBI and 1 steem

Awesome job, you amazing Monkees!!! We have 2 weeks before the Spunkee Monkee Beta test begins! Are you all ready to help us test the game to make it the best version it can be? It will be your job to find any mistakes, tell us what you like best, give us hints how it can work better, and most of all - HAVE FUN!

But... since we have 2 more weeks...

Would you like to have another contest next week?

Let me know in the comment section! If you'd like that - I'll be giving out a VERY special prize to only ONE Monkee!

Wanna see what it is? Ok... come back tomorrow and I'll show you!

HAVE YOU DONATED YET?


Before you forget - Give us your support at Fundition or Kickstarter!


Click image to support our FUNDITION

Click image to support our KICKSTARTER

HAVE YOU MISSED THE FUN? Check out these posts below!


What is Spunkee Monkee: a FANTASTIC explanation by @shadowspub

My Monkee can have BLING?? YEP! Come see!

Shop the Monkee Store? yahoo!

Monkee Trading? Let's make a deal!

SPECIAL thanks to the Steemit witness who have been supporting Spunkee Monkee: @aggroed, @steemcommunity (made up of @paulag and @abh12345), @derangedvisions (who is the other half of the @c0ff33a witness team), @jackmiller, and @enginewitty


READ OUR CROWNMIND INTERVIEW HERE


All Spunkee Monkee images have been created for Spunkee Monkee by the amazing @jimramones! Images are not to be used without permission from Spunkee Monkee.


Sort:  

Congratulations @purplemaze
That coin is a collector’s item for sure
Love the colours 😊

How cool is this ....
Every one’s a winner
Well done Monkees 🎉🎉🎉

Thank you. It's really nice to win the competition but even better to know everyone won something.

Yah!!! Everyone worked so hard! Had to give a little something right? :)

Thanks for being such a gracious winner! 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehhehee they were all so good!!! I had to reward them 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations to @purplemaze. Thank you for the rewards. Yes, I want somemore contest :)

Thank you @jaysmasterpiece. Your coin was great too. Looking forward to Feb and more treasure!!!

Congratulations to @purplemaze and I really super love the sweet colourful coins. My choice too. 😍

Thnak you for the SBI and steem. And everyday he asked me anymore upvotes. I told him no new post then no upvotes. Lol... So he is looking forward to post something else, so a contest will be awesome.

Wow. Time flies, going for the beta test soon. I hope I am ready. Jayden is super ready.

Congratulation's @purplemaze. I like your style of art.

Congratulation's to everyone. :)
Thank you @dreemsteem. My mom said to post more.
Hopefully I can make you tea too someday. :D

Thank you @raynen. My mum is making me post today too. Now she says I shouldn't say she is making me!

mazethanks.png

I did not make you! ;)

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

You're so welcome!!!another contest is coming this week!!!! Get ready! Hehee

Posted using Partiko Android


This project is being supported by @Fundition the next-generation, decentralized, peer-to-peer crowdfunding and collaboration platform, built on the Steem blockchain.

Read the full details of Fundition Fund program
Learn more about Fundition by reading our purplepaper
work_on_progess.gif

steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png
Join a community with heart based giving at its core
Fundition is a non profit project, by supporting it with delegation you are supporting 200+ projects.
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Congrats to all the winners!

congrats to all the winners... great work!

Well done everyone. What a lovely competition to get all the monkees ready for the fun in February.

@purplemaze is delighted and I am a very proud mummy!

And a very proud Monkee Capt'n here!!!

A new contest will be for this week for any interested Monkee!

Posted using Partiko Android

I can't believe I missed this message! I made him an account. He decided to start a book-reading club to promote young readers. After he reads a book, he comments about how he feels about the book. He's also looking forward to another art project from @spunkeemonkee. Thank you so much for this opportunity to let him grow.
His account is @cypressnao

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85