How do I report uceph for commiting Plagiarism? https://steemit.com/@uceph

in #uotw7 years ago

Hello everyone. I'm Sotek, author of the story Union of the Wolf (Known as UotW) .
I've been writing this story since December the 3rd 2012 when my wife had a major cancer operation. While she was undergoing a twelve hour operation, I began writing a few words about my Argonian to read to her when she was in Intensive care at the hospital recovering from the op.

I had only written a page and a half. (Just to stop me from going crazy during the wait). When my wife was able to listen, I read it to her at her bedside. What surprised me was when she said "What happens next?"

Since then I have written over 360 chapters to my story Union of the Wolf and I have posted over 200 of these on the Tamriel Vault.

Now I find over 25 of my chapters taken and posted here without my knowledge or my agreement by Uceph. This story was never about making any money Uceph you thieving scum. It was about helping my wife through several years of cancer.

I demand that uceph's account is stopped for he/she is no more than a thief taking other writers work and deliberately posting it as his/her own.

If there is a proper channel for me to register a complaint then by all means someone tell me and link it.

Sotek, Loyal Hound of Hircine, author of Union of the Wolf

Sort:  

Congratulations @sotek! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59841.39
ETH 2413.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43