Inviting mamas to the steemit commuinity #steem-virus contest

in #untalented-mama6 years ago (edited)

17760958_1760309284281864_5757311555541184406_o.jpg
Once again I have been opportuned to talk about my mamas in the world inviting them to the Steemit block-chain.
But I prefer I proceed I will love to say a big thank you to @steemit-virus for this wonderful contest, and making us to remember our mum in this Steemit block chain. And also to @surpassinggoogle I will love to say may the gentle soul of your mother rest in peace. This is not what we could have ever prayed for but who are we to decide for God.
OK now let me talk about my mama, I have done this before and I am gonna do this again and I can continue doing this over a thousand times till it seems all books on earth were made for my mother. My mother is an accountant by profession in new health way co. Ltd. And am an accountant as well all by the Grace of God almighty.
My mother is a woman of charisma and excellent attribute all I learned about life and still learning was because I listened to her advice and heed to them, I can remember she beating for coming home late at night, and I will cry and think she is punishing me but today been at home early has saved me from different stuff which I don't wish for. My mother is my all in all, my love, my companion, my teacher, my wife, my girlfriend and my everything. All I pray for is a mother like her for my children in the future.
It will be a lie if I said everything that happened in the family was smooth as powder, there were many ups and down but in all the ability and grace to conquer was given to us. We also thank God for wisdom not wash our legs outside for the whole world to know our problem at any time. All praise and thanks be to God almighty.
Now am inviting my mama to join me in the Steemit block chain which I believe the challenge will not be something big for her since she is a literate, but how will she do this? or how can she have an impact in the Steemit block chain? With what I believe she can do I will drop some reasons below why she should join the Steemit blockchain and how she can impact her fellow mothers through the Steemit block chain.
Through their Profession
As an accountant I know of her saying high request of loan from employees in her work place with women having high rate of requesting loan. I believe if she can tell her fellow employees who solely depends on what the company's pay them about the Steemit block chain they can blog and earn more, little or equivalent of what they are to be paid in the company. My mama is not excluded she also has to join so she can settle some expenses outside her salary and this create for them a higher avenue to save money for their unforseen expenditures.
A mother community
A mother community can be created by them were they can help themselves by rewarding content which they believe is unique. They have helped us as their children they can also help people too in the Steemit community. I know mothers love humanitarian service, there are lot to be provided here on Steemit. I know some mothers might think how they should start but no one knows it all. We will assist you guys through the beginning and we know you people will do exploit.
ENTERPRISING
Finally, we all know mothers to be very enterprising in nature, they love business, I can remember ponzi era where they had to refer people to earn some commission, I know how passionate they did that. Until their heart was broken, let's live that aside. Our mothers who are very good in doing various businesses and interacting with their customers and creating relationship to boost their business. This is no way different from Steemit since its a social platform where people interact, make friends and reward quality contents of each other.
I believe with this little and few points given mamas in the world will love to join our loving Steemit community from the buttom of their heart just as @adore-eu who is also a mother in the Steemit community is enjoying it I believe they also will enjoy the Steemit community.
Thanks mothers.
Your loving children.
pic taken by me some time ago.

Sort:  

Hi @onos
I don arrive gidigbamly to seal the deal, with my tiny upvote. @onos don ascertain you to get the koko. (Yes, you have been seen and acknowledge by a human, to possess attributes of talent!)

Shey e matter, if periwinkle butt na your thing or whether you drink 'garri and garri' as in, 'soaked garri' and 'dry garri' as support (when there is no kuli kuli). Shey e matter?

Or whether you like your nkwobi in an actual giant-size mortar or you like ogunfe without ewedu. Shey e matter?

Shey e matter if you like to mix your alomo with gulder & shekpe? (Don't get drunk)

#untalented family, there is no longer need to stress. Wetin matter be say:

'Jehovah made you in his image' and these words have weight and occupy space: 'heavy matter'.
So join in, me on the steemgigs community (https://discord.gg/7UUQeJX) on discord. Hang out there, till we get fully functional.
'These are the best times on steemit and its yours'.
If you have an expertise, before the interface is full-blown, hone and offer in under #steemgigs.
If you want to tap into yourself in newer untold ways, express your awesomeness freely under #untalented.
'I tell you, give yourself a chance and see if we will not push and displace mount Kilimanjaro by 20km at 20km/hr' (signed @surpassinggoogle)

We aim to create historical moments in the genre of touching lives and you can support us if you desire, by voting on 'steemgigs' for witness. Simply click here (https://steemit.com/~witnesses) and type 'steemgigs' in the first search box.

Just incase you find any level or form of gifts, talents, attempts at out-of-the-boxness or any steemian low in confidence about their abilities, worth, etc; please don't let it slip emptily by!
Kindly call on me! Simply reply to any such post and add @steem-untalented or '#untalented family' to your reply and i will be there to upvote, acknowledge, strengthen and encourage them.
Learn More! (https://steemit.com/steemit/@surpassinggoogle/steemit-s-untalented-is-in-beta-participate-freely-because-every-participant-in-this-contest-will-win-something-no-losers)

Great piece. It's good to all appreciate our mamas

Wow, this piece is beautiful.Thanks for doing it for Mama. I hope my brothers appreciate my mom the way guys on steemit appreciate theirs.Thanks for the mention also, may God protect our moms for us and remember Mama @surpassinggoogle in the resurrection. Cheers

Amen dear. Thank you very much

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @onos to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

@minnowpond has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an BiggerUpvote send 0.5 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an BiggerUpvote and a reSteem send 1.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an BiggerUpvote send 0.5 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an BiggerUpvote and a reSteem send 1.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
The @reblogger's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Beautiful mum. I enjoy every bit of your post. Great effort bro

Thanks boss for stopping by

ur mama fine pas yhu

Lol....i be guy na

Thanks to everyone for stoppinh by but the thanks goes to @surpassinggoogle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67738.65
ETH 3810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74