You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @thereikiforest [#unfiltered] Selfies for Self Reflection (Day 68/365)

in #unfiltered6 years ago

who took that top set of pictures? looks like they were taken from a dang helicopter, ya know when they film live game and fly by taking pictures of them? that's what that looks like. wild animal down there that they were taking photos of like a wildebeest running along the plains of Africa or something.

Sort:  

I like to drink my coffee, not wear it Cowboy. It's way to early for this much laughter on a rainy day ahaha ;) Yes the wild beast roaming the trails was caught on film by the......selfieeee stickkkkkkkkkk LMAO

hahaha! yay! I love to make you smile reikigirl..lol..that must be one long-ass selfie stick! lol.

Indeed it is. and it's still quite awkward using it but heck it's getting fun LOL

hey reikigirl do people stare at you when they see you using that thing? I mean stare more than normal? lol.

LMAO Yes, and Yesssssss LOL

hahaha! I wouldn't stare I'd just challenge you to a walking contest, since you don't like running right?

Right on Cowboy! I would accept the challenge. You are correct, I do not like running the impact on my knees is less than desireable LOL Are you a runner, Cowboy?

you might accept the challenge until Ieft you in the dust! lol.
no but I've been a runner most of my life starting in HS track and cross country, middle distance the mile and 2 mile.

but haven't run since last winter, well except running around in the yard with Jack but will start again when it gets cool. I take Jack out on our gravel, county road and run up and down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54