@thereikiforest [#unfiltered] Selfies for Self Reflection (Day 68/365)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #unfiltered6 years ago

Helloooo there BeauuuutyFull Souls! 👋

Good Sunday Evening, SteemHearts ~

Welcome to DAY 68 of my year long journey... #UNFILTERED Selfies for Self-Reflection.

Before we get to my actual selfies, I wanted to just throw it out there that I am looking for help getting some #actifit-gear made up if you can be of assistance please (or know someone that can and would be interested) reach out or resteem this post to spread the word if you don't mind...I really appreciate it! Thanks bunches in advance!

As per the usual...I am pretty sure the title of my post speaks for itself, but just incase you are new to my blog and would like to know more about my inspiration for this series, you can catch up here.

These are my #unfiltered selfies for day 68 of 365...

Just as a reminder, these posts will typically be short as they are literally intended for exactly the stated purpose: documenting my unfiltered selfies at least one a day so I can self-reflect and work my unconditional love muscle.

Have you taken any unfiltered selfies for self-reflection today?

That's all for now, Friends & FAM.
I appreciate your passing through for a quick visit.
As All-Ways, Thank You for Being YOU!!!

Before You Go.... A Friendly Invitation & Gentle Nudge Of Encouragement to join me & many others on a journey of improving personal health & overall wellness while also earning ACTIFIT SMTS & STEEM Upvotes with the MOST AWESOME Fitness Tracking Dapp on the planet: #ACTIFIT

To get started Download #ACTIFIT free from the playstore & join our rapidly growing Actifit Community on Discord.

I look forward to seeing you there & cheering you on.

Love, April

rulersig2.jpg

@thereikiforest - @Actifit Moderator | Chat with us on discord
Visit our website | FAQs | Android app tutorial | Video Tutorial

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Credit for the awesomeness #SteemitBloggers text dividers goes to the one & only @jaynie

I Am a Proud Supporter of @surpassinggoogle

join me in showing Our Boy Terry some love ; vote @steemgigs for Witness 🔥🔥🔥

Sort:  

who took that top set of pictures? looks like they were taken from a dang helicopter, ya know when they film live game and fly by taking pictures of them? that's what that looks like. wild animal down there that they were taking photos of like a wildebeest running along the plains of Africa or something.

I like to drink my coffee, not wear it Cowboy. It's way to early for this much laughter on a rainy day ahaha ;) Yes the wild beast roaming the trails was caught on film by the......selfieeee stickkkkkkkkkk LMAO

hahaha! yay! I love to make you smile reikigirl..lol..that must be one long-ass selfie stick! lol.

Indeed it is. and it's still quite awkward using it but heck it's getting fun LOL

hey reikigirl do people stare at you when they see you using that thing? I mean stare more than normal? lol.

LMAO Yes, and Yesssssss LOL

hahaha! I wouldn't stare I'd just challenge you to a walking contest, since you don't like running right?

Right on Cowboy! I would accept the challenge. You are correct, I do not like running the impact on my knees is less than desireable LOL Are you a runner, Cowboy?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72