You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @thereikiforest [#unfiltered] Selfies for Self Reflection (Day 68/365)

in #unfiltered6 years ago

you might accept the challenge until Ieft you in the dust! lol.
no but I've been a runner most of my life starting in HS track and cross country, middle distance the mile and 2 mile.

but haven't run since last winter, well except running around in the yard with Jack but will start again when it gets cool. I take Jack out on our gravel, county road and run up and down.

Sort:  

I appreciate good inspiration for self improvement :) <333 Dang Cowboy you should definitely be actifitting!!! wtheck heheh

howdy again reikigirl! it's always an honor to hear from you but you probably already know that! lol.
so how often do you get inspired? like never? lol.

oh no I ain't doin the fit thing, all I do is sit all day, at least for now.

LOL like barely ever Cowboy hahahaha ;) lmao at least I know you have a comfy chair to be relaxing it heheh <333

yeah but I could still beat you silly in a walking, driving, running, crawling, lifting, rolling, or any other type of competition you came up with!

Hmmm. Probably not a selfie competition BWAHAHAHAHAH love you Cowboy!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

haha! yeah that's true you could slaughter me in a selfie competition as you are the total professional expert on that technique and in the looks department oh man, no don't look good on camera. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34