Sort:  

this post needs a lot more upvotes. that person is a prick.

So can anybody go in and edit or disable the bot?

No, but they can see it's actions

So we distinguish bots from the actions ? I'm just curious as to if this bot was set up to intentionally be a @#$ or it soon develops a certain behavioral pattern over time.. ?

Loading...

Thank you for getting the word out. It really is a bully tactic.
This needs to be fixed or others will be abused too...
Thanks!
:D

We need to put more of this post up
Link it all up
Bullies are not allow here

How about... " Think before you shrink "

krilllzf8544.jpg
source code

Yeah bullies and trolls are all over the place, not only as flaggers. Some people deserve flagging and then bitch about how they get flagged for being assholes:

"please P.M the drug combinations you are doing to write these"

"Now you are flagging my comments @krnel?
Started getting sour I see.
You are just full of it. I seriously believe you need mental supervision."

Nope I haven't doing Downvotes on your posts.
I see a few UPVOTES from me.

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63560.19
ETH 3041.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49