Make Some PENNIES with me...lol

in #money8 years ago

Howdy!

I am a member of several money making websites. There are three where I make a few pennies per day.
Normally I just do these by myself, but since minnowsunite, I decided to get others in the game with me.

Unlike Steemit, these sites will only generate a few pennies per day, but if you have a few referrals you would be able to obviously make more.

There I have been a member of these three sites for almost 4 years, and at least two times per year I am able to cash out around $40 to $50 each time. But, I am doing this with NO referrals. I wanted to try and get 100 on each site so I could cash out 6 times per year making the same amount at time of withdraw.

But here are the sites.

WordLinx - Get Paid To Click

Always great to be here and write articles.
I am having fun and Julie and I are only a week away from Texas. Get HYPE!

:D :D

Sort:  

I think the issue is that you claim no referrals in your links, but it's obvious those links contain your referrals ....

Actually what I was saying is that I personally on the three websites have no referrals.
These links are for people to click and be my referral if they want to.
I hope that clears that up.
:D

Thanks for the clarification.

One of whales account. Too large!
No enough power to fixit

@adm if advertising is not allowed on Steemit, what incentive do advertisers have to buy Steem Power?
I'm just trying to understand why you don't think your actions devalue the Steem Power you own?

Thank you for your help.
His steem power will devalue due to his downvote? That is actually sounds like a way to deter folks from recklessly flagging/downvoting people...
Interesting.

@adm could you explain to me why you downvoted this post.
I will need an answer...
Thank you.

Tagging users here doesn't work yet. You could try steemit appeals at steemit.chat and see if you can get an answer there... Hopefully that will help...

Thank you for this. I am having a problem with chat. I can never get on it...

This is utter nonsense!
I am upset that these people just ruin everything you have going for you in one swoop!
This is not cool...
Thanks for your support, @bullionstackers

Here fixit up 🛠

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50