ULOG 04: Make it happen!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

4.png

"You can do it!"

          Today, i decided to change my physical self for good hehe. I tried going back to my summer routine. I lose pounds(I'm sorry I wasn't able to get the numbers but I assure you its dang effective!) I got positive feedbacks from it and now I'm sharing to you my materials:

MY INTAKES:
-Apple Cider Vinegar with the 'Mother" (946mL)
-Lipton Green Tea
-Honey

IMG20180626114226 (2).jpg
The ingredients :)

IMG20180626114359.jpg
The most loyal mug ever! :)

(Please prepare a 12oz cup/mug)
MY PROPORTION FOR THE DRINK INTAKE:

  1. Fill the mug with 4oz of hot water and pour the lipton green tea bag. Wait for 2-3 minutes. Remove the tea bag after.
  2. Pour 3 teaspoon of apple cider vinegar to the mug. (If its your first time, I suggest you go with 2 teaspoons only because the smell and taste of the vinegar is kinda strong. Take it slow :))
  3. Take 1 teaspoon of honey.
  4. Pour then 6 oz of cold water (It's a choice really if you want to fill up the mug with water.)
  5. Stir the mixture.
    Note: I drink 3-times a day. Morning, Noon and Evening. I drink it 30 minutes before meal.
    Warning: It kinda smell and taste bad but you'll get used to it through time:)

MY FOOD INTAKE:
-Century Tuna (Hot and Spicy 155 grams)
-2 Eggs
(You can eat other low-carbs foods but I prefer these 2. I usually take them for breakfast and dinner)
For lunch,
-1/2 cup of rice
-veggies

MY HOME EXERCISE ROUTINE:
For Warm-Ups:


10 Minute Fitness Routines- Fat Burning Basic Aerobics

For the Training Exercise:
I use these apps. You can download them on playstore.

IMG_20180626_122233.jpg
Lose Weight in 30 Days

IMG_20180626_122319.jpg
30 Day Fitness Challenge- Workout at Home

WRAPPING UP:

So that's it! I'm sharing this to you guys because I, myself is struggling with physical bullying. Let's begin with small steps because it can lead to great success. If I can do it then you can! Go for the goal. And please don't starve yourself, go for a cheat day once in a while. Remember it's not about the numbers, it's about how you feel good about yourself. Love your you. God bless everyone! 😘

Thanks for reading. Till next time. Be happy 🙂

HEADER.jpg

PREVIOUS ULOGS


ULOG 01: You are enough!

ULOG 02: Endure every feels!

ULOG 03: You are complete!

Sort:  

gimingaw nako ana nga mug! haha back to routine dzai! gorabells!

hahaha loyal kay dzai wew. lagee laban lang jud ta 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76