ULOG 02: Endure every feels!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

procrastinating..png

"Don't just exist, LIVE!"

          In every lifetime, there's always ups and downs. I have so much to thank God of for the major big events in my life. I got second chances and I pulled everything off. My journey was never easy but I ride the waves. There's always some point in life that you've planned something and almost got it but now I've come to realize that God is always working. He gives you everything you need and cuts-off the things that are less priorities. The lighter the things you bring, the easier it gets to the top. I guess that's how things work.

          Things that hurt happen for you to understand that you must look around and realize that you got everything you need at this moment. Having more is just a bonus.

          Lastly, always love yourself. Do things that makes you happy and be with people that radiates positive vibe. Because if your filled with self-love, you make better choices.

Thanks for reading. Till next time. Be happy 🙂

HEADER.jpg

PREVIOUS ULOGS


ULOG 01: You are enough!

Sort:  

Thanks for the reminder. I needed this.

You are always welcome @jhoevhee! God bless you 😘

God bless you too!

Thanks for sharing your ulog today.
Ulog tips: Read here:

What is ULOG?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75