ULOG 03: You are complete!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

3.png

"Appreciate the people around you!"

          What is life without them? I thank God for family and friends. My constant support, my forever lovies, my everything. They remind me that with them, I got everything I need. With them I've come to realize that I am enough, and that I got worth.

          I want to share to you guys that I have finished my architectural thesis and defense last June 13 and I can say that I'm proud of myself for slaying it ha ha. When I told my parents that everything is done with my thesis(actually results are still not out yikes), I can feel that they are proud. After my defense, I went home and we bond. We went to the beach and I think its sort of a congratulatory requirement stuff haha anyways, this is just some of those moments that needs to be realized and treasured. All I know is that I'm beyond happy despite the challenges.

IMG20180616110947.jpg
Selfie with family at Aqua Azul, Baybay, Leyte

IMG20180616110901.jpg
FOODS!!!

          In every doom, we need friends (real friends!). Because not everything that's going on with our life is off-limits to family. Especially school and real life problems tho haha. We need friends to tell them to. Someone who understands and not judged. Someone whom you could run through tough times. Someone you can share in everything. Hard times reveal true friends, so keep a good one!

          We need these people. Having them in your life means we are complete! We are worth it. We are enough.

Thanks for reading. Till next time. Be happy 🙂

HEADER.jpg

PREVIOUS ULOGS


ULOG 01: You are enough!

ULOG 02: Endure every feels!

Sort:  

Same face kaayo mo ni freshie sa pic!

hahahaha tambok ng yads 😂

Having them in your life means we are complete! We are worth it. We are enough.

Spoken with truth. Friends and family will be tested again and again. There are those who will stick with you and then let go when you think they will stay with you always. There is no definite in life but there will always be those who will find us and we find them.

Congrats to you and your family! You deserve the celebration. Small success will realize bigger dreams.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73