ULOG #28: Still Not OkaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ulog6 years ago


Hello. First of all, I would like to apologize for not being around for almost 3 weeks and for the unreplied comments. The reason for my absence was sadness. (Wow. hehe) I felt very sad due to so many reasons which also gave me trouble sleeping. These past few days was worse. I can't sleep until seven in the morning. Sometimes I cry before I sleep. (Self-pity moments. Lol.)

Don't worry I'm still fine...but not very okay. I started getting back to writing a few days ago. I've already written some new blogs on the other site and will slowly return here too. I need to cheer up and be strong. We all have our strengths and weaknesses. I shouldn't be sorry for who I am. :)

Anyway, I decided to focus more on writing to keep my thoughts away from things that are bothering me. Sorry this post is just short. Stay safe and God Bless everyone! Good night. :)


ball-1845545_1280.jpg
source


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

The sun shines for you!


NOTE:
I share the guide to make an ulog

Diapositiva1.PNG

Stay strong madam
Just pray for God's help

Ay may kadramahang naganap. 😅 Ako rin sad the past few days pero change mindset tayo kahit mahirap. Think positive. Haha.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34