You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💞 How Being In Love Felt Like; My Expirience. 💕

in #ulog6 years ago

@paramimd, you were nominated by @mmunited to become a Redfish Rocket and receive a delegation to bring your SP up to 100.

Congratulations. You won the delegation, check your SP. You should have enough RC now to function properly.

You can read the original contest post here

You can read the winners post here

And I invite you to join the Redfish Rockets Discord server. You can do so by clicking the link below:
https://discord.gg/zFZe84T

Sort:  

Omg! Thank you so much @mmunited for nominating me. And thanks @simplymike for picking me among over 150 nominations. Am so happy.

There weren't that many nominations.Fortunately, because it was hard enough to decide who would get a delegation and who would not. It felt like having to decide who would get to live, and who would die.

Anyway, you got it, so try to make the most of it while it lasts. My previous Redfish Rockets all worked very hard, and by the time I retracted my delegation, they were noticed by others and got bigger delegations. Be sure to grab this lpportunity with both hands... but somehow I'm pretty sure you will ;0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67