You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG # 14: Green Coconuts

in #ulog6 years ago

I'm slowly getting the hang of the coconut water here. I really enjoy it for my protein shakes! But drinking it by itself has been a little different. lol. Working on it though! need to stop with the energy drinks, they are better bad for your body.

Sort:  

That's good! I try to avoid energy drinks. I know it is not good for health. Sometimes you just can't avoid it. lol.. I'm also working on it!

I know.. dang it.. They always making the bad stuff tasting good. lol
Well good luck friend! Hope you're able to avoid them as much as possible.

Thank you!
Thank you for your feedback! I really appreciate that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59