#ULOG [34]: I Created Stellar Wallet and Joined EverLife Airdrop

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

My EverLife Avatar


I joined EverLife Airdrop and earned 10 $EVER after chatting with the Telegram Bot today. Then I earned additional 5 $EVER for referral. Thanks a lot for joining me @afterglow! :)

Now I am checking my $EVER balance on Telegram Bot and it is increasing cents cents without me having to do anything. I don't know where those 0.10 $EVER come from. You know I am lazy reading whitepapers, etc. Haha! I hope my $EVER balance will be millions when I wake up tomorrow. Kidding. I read that we could earn up to 220 EVER ($22) plus referrals if we verify and authorize our Twitter account. 10 $EVER only plus referrals if we do not want to verify/authorize Twitter.

How to Join EverLife Airdrop

(1) Create Stellar Wallet. Check these 5 Best Stellar Wallets.


I used LOBSTR android web. After creating wallet I received 1 $XLM. I thought the 1 XLM is free. LOL! I learned that I had to pay off 1 XLM in 30-days (click "Pay off credit" reference above screenshot).

XLM is not listed in Poloniex so I had to sell/send some STEEM to my ETH Binance wallet. BlockTrades fee is lower than Coins.ph when SENDING Ether so STEEM is the best option when moving coins from one exchange to another. I prefer sending STEEM to Binance ETH wallet via BlockTrades instead of sending STEEM to Binance STEEM wallet because Binance has no maximum 'SELL' and MINIMUM 'sell' amount is quite high compare to BlockTrades.

(2) CHAT with this Telegram BOT:
http://bit.ly/2MDrMCN

We need to pass the Human Verification which is very easy not like other Telegram bots, a Twitter account to earn more because the task is all about tweeting and of course an STELLAR WALLET (not ETH) to receive rewards.


At first, I hesitated to authorize my Twitter account with EverLife. I was afraid thinking what if EverLife violates Twitter rules, my account would suffer too. If you read the "application will be able to" it looks like EverLife own my Twitter account now. Gosh! Wish me luck. LOL

You may read EverLife's blog: https://medium.com/everlife-ai/job-alert-let-your-avatar-tweet-and-earn-e30b5da79eb6

*Images are my mobile screenshots

RELATED POSTS:



Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thank You!

Welcome kabayan.

Congrats, sis!!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thank You! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25