#ULOG [32]: I Just Joined LoyalCoin and UDAP Airdrops

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

LoyalCoin and UDAP Airdrops


I just joined LoyalCoin and UDAP airdrops and installed the LoyalWallet.

Download the app from the App Store or Play Store https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.appsolutely.aps and get LYL points as a reward. Use the referral code: wmv44d6w upon registration.

UPDATE 08/17/2018:

I checked my Loyal Wallet and found that my balance is still zero and the LoyalCoin is no longer on the list of airdrops.io site. Gosh!




I first thought that maybe we need to complete ID & Sefie Verifications in order to receive the reward just like Coins.ph. I didn't notice that there is an announcement that the send and receive function is temporarily disabled.


I didn't join Securix and others. I dislike airdrops that require to post at BitcoinTalk, etc. and I don't want to expect the reward from UDAP.

I hope LoyalWallet send and receive function will be enabled soon.

*Images are my mobile screenshots.

RELATED POSTS:

*Images are my mobile screenshots

Sort:  

Idol!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52