#ULOG [29]: I Joined SocialGood Airdrop and Earned 0.1SG Token

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

SocialGood Airdrop

I get bored reviewing calls at Humanatic so I just joined new airdrops and bounties.

SocialGood is the first airdrop I joined that requires mobile number for connecting to Telegram.


Tasks are very easy. See above screenshots. I received 0.10 SG after completing them. 1SG = 100 USD.

Referral Programs

(1) If you sign up and place a purchase with my link below, I would be rewarded with SG tokens equivalent to 15% of all your purchases.
(2) If you join airdrop with my link below, I would be rewarded with 0.03 SG token equivalent to USD3.
Thank you in advance! 😄

RELATED POSTS:

*Images are my mobile screenshots


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76