Ulog day 3, very serious anger in me.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians and steemjetters, how is the steem market? For long I wasn't able to do a post because of the project am handling for steemjet. It has actually taken my time and money but then is my duty to make sure that steem is adopted global as a delegate.

But then I never want to release this footage for any reason but then the anger is too much and wish to tell all steemians and steemjetters what am passing through for the couple of days.

First like take a look at my project poster
poster.jpg
I made the design which we will use for our outing. It got printed few days later.
IMG_0641.JPG

Me and my team went on to hire equipment for our project. Here is the footage. IMG_0411.JPG

IMG_0423.JPG

IMG_0417.JPG

No annoyance on those stuff till I started to do the much work. Let's take a look at the cloths for our project.

IMG_0619.JPG
The front of this very cloth was Okey but then the back was in a mess infact on both cloths.

IMG_0630.JPG

IMG_0636.JPG

The anger was too much because am losing money for Christ sake.

IMG_0606.JPG

IMG_0610.JPG

The logo in the front is very small.
My whole anger is that I explain clearly every thing to the person in change of printing the design on the cloth, now he has ended up messing our cloth up.

The next cloth was also damage but not so much like the initial printing (the one am wearing).

And the part that got me so much angered is the equipment I order on Jumia.
Screenshot_2018-06-23-20-43-24.png

Screenshot_2018-06-23-20-43-08.png

Please take a look at the date.
On that note, the anger was too much, I have no option than to return the hired equipment because the more it spent days in my hand the more am losing money to the company. (more days more money).

IMG_0416.JPG

Am really devastated and frustrated,this is 3weeks + or so, I have been planing this moment now, Jumia company want to shatter my mission.

I don't know want to do again.

sf7 design by owaniofficial.png

@dimimp @surpassinggoogle @steemgigs @steemjet @space #forces, this is what me and my team are passing through @ikemsamuel @nomzzy.

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Uncle @owaniofficial. Please calm down. Our naija people are like that. They can't do it but won't admit. They'll do what they like and force you to accept their unprofessionalism. Now you know better. Get another artist for other shirts you may want to customize.

I tire for them ooo. Thank God am not from Nigeria.

Congratulations @owaniofficial! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32