#ULOG 34: Happy Birthday to my sister @adrianabrown

in #ulog6 years ago

image

Edited this on Adobe Photoshop CS6

Happy Sweet 16 @adrianabrown 🎉

I just want to greet my younger sister who just turned 16 today :) I don't have any gift or present to her but I will not enemy you today. Hahaha

image

CHARAN! Surprise 🎉

Hahaha! We just had a simple celebration together with my family at SNR 😋

image

Who loves Pizza? Anyone? 🍕

Comment down and I will treat you. Joke hahahaha!😂

image

Hala sige kain lang 😋 Minsan lang tayo mayaman kaya magpakabusog kayo! hahaa love you💕

My birthday greetings:

Dear Sizst, I hope hindi ka na maldita!😠 Please minimize your devilness, you are so suplada! 😠 Study well and I wish pumuti at tumaba ka na hahaha

And I think that would be all for my ulog :)
Thanks for passin' by 😊
A big thanks to our very own @surpassinggoogle for having this #ULOG movement. Join us and become an ulogger. Please follow and support our very own @surpassinggoogle, @teardrops.

Sort:  

Thank you very much all steemit friends...

Congratulations, your post had been chosen by curators of eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel if you have any questions or would like to contribute.


eSteem Line
Thank you for using eSteem

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!

CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

You can trade your earned credstars for SBD!

Wooooow amazing! Thanks😘

Congratulations @milayosawa! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64172.98
ETH 2764.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66