Ulog #2: Yes! It's a long weekend!

in #ulog6 years ago

May 11, 2018, I was so busy and tired yesterday that I was about to fall on the floor while standing while we still have our meeting again after the event of our last campaign, but we were actually resting for a while since we are the ones who are responsible for cleaning the area especially the stage that we used, and also we were actually talking about on what should we do for the money that we received on our last campaign which is 490 PHP or 9.34 USD

My week was a very tiring and busy week like how am I supposed to do this and this. And lately or let's just say that yesterday May 11, 2018, is one of the busiest days I've recorded on this month, I was about to fall out on the floor after our event on our last campaign.

I think I used too much energy especially my brain cells because of my exams huhu, but good thing I have a long weekend or we all have a long weekend since there is Saturday (May 12, 2018), Sunday (May 13, 2018 - Mother's Day), Monday (May 14, 2018 - Election) and Tuesday (May 15, 2018 - Ramadan) and basically it is time to relax, but I guess I am still busy on these upcomming days or weeks because it is election and I am running for Sangguniang Kabataan Councilor (SK Kagawad) and also I need to do the laundry and clean my messy room huhu.

holiday.png
Source

I was actually tired writing this while my muscles were still trembling but I need to share this for my ulog. Tomorrow or later on, I am going to share with you my experience on our first and last campaign, watch out for that guys!



That would be all guys!

Thanks for dropping by!!




Check Out My Previous Post before it's Payout:

Someone that I LOVE: My Pets

Tpot Contest No. 17: My Entry

My Entry to the Wackiest Photo Contest

Challenge Accepted!: "From Cuteness to Handsome/ Beautiful Human Being Challenge!"

Ulog #1: My Dream Last Night!



⚓ goiinmary ⚓



Hi everyone!!
I encourage you all to support and vote
Terry @surpassinggoogle, @blocktrades and also @precise as your witness.
Just click here and type 'steemgigs', 'blocktrades' and 'precise' on the first box.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85