My story #Ulog.5 : Memories with great men in the highlands of Karo land

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi Guys,,

What is your story today? Going through the days with the intention to reach a dream that will be a beautiful story in the future.

This is my story #ULOG.5 with @surpassinggoogle

I try to republish some memories of the past in order to remember the journey of my life and become a life lesson for the better future.

The moment while in Gundaling with cool atmosphere, Gundaling itself coincides in Berastagi located in the highlands of Karo land. This is a special moment for me, being among the successful men, they are all my best friends.

With gratitude to God Almighty, This moment will be my great story in the future, they will all see it and my best friend will all smile.

My life keeps running, I really hope you can always provide support for the disabled so that I can be motivated, your kindness is all hope for me. If the spirit of my life begins to dim and my confidence will also disappear then all my dream will be stopped.

#ULOG.DAY.5 : This is a short story about my life. Support from @surpassinggoogle

But friends must know, I will not get better in #steemit without the support of others. All those who have supported me are wise and generous people, who have the heart as soft as the morning dew, who always support people with disabilities and they are:



|| @lukestokes || @canadian-coconut || @starkerz || @surpassinggoogle || @vortac || @lichtblick || @neoxian || @r2cornell || @solenn || @majes || @ejemai || @skapaneas || @kalemandra || @good-karma || @clayboyn || @adivender || @jol09 || @jasonmunapasee || @daveks || @damarth || @oendertuerk || @arama || @ozhiya || @hr1 || @stephenkendal || @anarcotech || @arcange || @acidyo || @esteemapp || @qurator || @lenatramper || @sallybeth23 ||
By not reducing respect, I apologize to you all for mentioning you in my post.


Their names will always be mentioned in my post, because they have helped me, taught me and gave me a very meaningful knowledge in my life. Thank you so much for sharing love for me. You all have done one goodness that is very meaningful to me. The good of you all I will remember. May your days all be better and your life will be brighter.


Thanks for all of you who have shared love all the time.

@fremy gives a message through words of wisdom

"Physical limitations (disabilities) are not the main obstacles to achieving a dream, if you are trying to be really there will be good opportunities. Efforts will be directly proportional to the outcome. So no need to fear, your dream will be achieved without having to beg..."


Previous Posts 
PostsAn inspiring story from a simple man with a disability through #steemit
PostsMy daily Ulog.Day.4 : The journey of a simple man's life with a disability
PostsThere is something I can not understand
PostsSimple man motivation with disabilities
Posts#Ulog (DAY#3) My activity : A simple man activity during midnight hour
Posts#Ulog (DAY#2) My Daily : On the first day my health began to improve
PostsMotivation of disabled youth to live more excited

My words are not as beautiful as rainbow at dusk, forgive me if there is offending you all and make you feel uncomfortable. I'm just an ordinary human who does not escape mistakes.

Written by @fremy wholeheartedly, based on experience with motivation and inspiration in his life.

Thanks Regards


SOON MEET AGAIN
@fremy


Sort:  

Abeh foto jamen ka posting..

Hahaa
Kenang-kenangan...

Bereh...good luck

Thanks, Good luck you too

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fremy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36