Simple man motivation with disabilities

in #motivation6 years ago

11844d67-01b4-4499-8958-33f2333216c1.jpeg


Don't you see it?
My hands are only one, but able to do it. Why do you have to be frustrated and complain every time. Is not that a lesson to try. Have you ever been grateful for your strengths?
Life goes on, finish what you have started and do the best in your life. Good opportunity comes only once, so make life more meaningful.

But friends must know, I will not get better in #steemit without the support of others. All those who have supported me are wise and generous people, who have the heart as soft as the morning dew, who always support people with disabilities and they are:



|| @lukestokes || @canadian-coconut || @starkerz || @surpassinggoogle || @vortac || @lichtblick || @neoxian || @r2cornell || @solenn || @majes || @ejemai || @skapaneas || @good-karma || @clayboyn || @adivender || @jol09 || @klen.civil || @jasonmunapasee || @humaidi || @daveks || @damarth || @arama || @ozhiya || @hr1 ||@anarcotech || @arcange || @kalemandra || @esteemapp || @qurator || @lenatramper || @sallybeth23 ||
By not reducing respect, I apologize to you all for mentioning you in my post.


Their names will always be mentioned in my post, because they have helped me, taught me and gave me a very meaningful knowledge in my life. Thank you so much for sharing love for me. You all have done one goodness that is very meaningful to me. The good of you all I will remember. May your days all be better and your life will be brighter.

My life keeps running, I really hope you can always provide support for the disabled so that I can be motivated, your kindness is all hope for me. If the spirit of my life begins to dim and my confidence will also disappear then all my dream will be stopped.

Thanks for all of you who have shared love all the time.

Previous Posts


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Bereh..yamban aju keudeh...

Get, Trimoeng geunaseh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66121.65
ETH 3564.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14