An inspiring story from a simple man with a disability through #steemit

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Hi Guys,

I do not forget to always hope for the best for all of you, this is a feeling that always stays in the deepest heart.

Going through the days without any feeling of upset although sometimes the conditions are not in good condition, starting from the simple things to be better. This is not unusual and easy but it takes a struggle and through a long process.

Well, this is a real dream from a simple man with a disability in #steemit

Hey guys, it's not just the hope of the disabled but everyone's hope. Getting the best is the goal of everyone, but the best is not something we want but something that complements your purpose in life. #Steemit is not a promising platform but #steemit gives an opportunity for everyone who has a strong will and effort to live for the better.

Starting from a simple life, starting to join #steemit since August 2017 is not an easy thing to achieve the current 55 reputation, but it requires patience and a willingness to survive until now. Now that's all I've been through, my days are always with #steemit, and the results of steemit that I get also I can enjoy. Until now one of my dreams has been achieved, I am believed to be a #steemit mentor in my own village is the most precious journey of my life and that makes me more excited when helping them all about #steemit although I am not sure of myself but they always gave me inspiration and this became a special thing in my life.

Grateful to have followers in #steemit who have reached the number 1000 and not only that, they are all very wise and always support me, this is a remarkable achievement for me.

THANK YOU SO MUCH TO ALL FOLLOWERS IN STEEMIT

I am not the best in #steemit

They are the best in #steemit, they are the #steemit guys, who have topped the top rank in steemit. I learned a lot from them, and they always guide me in a better direction. Although I may not be like them, but I will still try them.

But friends must know, I will not get better in #steemit without the support of others. All those who have supported me are wise and generous people, who have the heart as soft as the morning dew.

My life keeps running, I really hope you can always provide support for the disabled so that I can be motivated, your kindness is all hope for me. If the spirit of my life begins to dim and my confidence will also disappear then all my dream will be stopped.

Who always support people with disabilities and they are:



|| @lukestokes || @canadian-coconut || @starkerz || @surpassinggoogle || @vortac || @lichtblick || @neoxian || @r2cornell || @solenn || @majes || @ejemai || @skapaneas || @kalemandra || @good-karma || @clayboyn || @adivender || @jol09 || @jasonmunapasee || @daveks || @damarth || @oendertuerk || @arama || @ozhiya || @hr1 || @stephenkendal || @anarcotech || @arcange || @acidyo || @esteemapp || @qurator || @lenatramper || @sallybeth23 ||
By not reducing respect, I apologize to you all for mentioning you in my post.


Their names will always be mentioned in my post, because they have helped me, taught me and gave me a very meaningful knowledge in my life. Thank you so much for sharing love for me. You all have done one goodness that is very meaningful to me. The good of you all I will remember. May your days all be better and your life will be brighter.


Thanks for all of you who have shared love all the time.

@fremy gives a message through words of wisdom

"...Physical limitations (disabilities) are not the main obstacles to achieving a dream, if you are trying to be really there will be good opportunities. Efforts will be directly proportional to the outcome. So no need to fear, your dream will be achieved without having to beg..."


Previous Posts
PostsMy daily Ulog.Day.4:The journey of a simple man's life with a disability
PostsThere is something I can not understand
PostsSimple man motivation with disabilities
Posts#Ulog (DAY#3) My activity : A simple man activity during midnight hour
Posts#Ulog (DAY#2) My Daily : On the first day my health began to improve
PostsMotivation of disabled youth to live more excited

My words are not as beautiful as rainbow at dusk, forgive me if there is offending you all and make you feel uncomfortable. I'm just an ordinary human who does not escape mistakes.

Written by @fremy wholeheartedly, based on experience with motivation and inspiration in his life.

Thanks Regards


SOON MEET AGAIN
@fremy


Sort:  

Promo-steem Mantap

Thanks you so much @zian

Sukses ya brow

Thanks you so much bro @aril.hatake
Sukses selalu untuk anda

Saya do'akan semoga anda sukses...

Terima kasih banyak, @giokaceh
Have a nice day

Thanks you so much, @taqdirul94

Keep working here and inspire everyone here

You my senior, you my inspiration @fremy

Thank you so much @onegood, I am very impressed with all of you.
No, you are my inspiration. Keep giving the best for everything.
Thanks also for everything

Bereh bos...

Trimoeng geunaseh @zulff

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fremy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36