#Ulog (DAY#2) My Daily : On the first day my health began to improve

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi Guys,,

This is my #ULOG Day#2 with @surpassinggoogle

How is your activity today? It's fun, is not it !!! If going through the day is not enthusiastic then one of your dreams on that day will be hampered. It really makes you lose and one good chance will be lost.

This is my story at the moment

The most exhausting weeks plus my poor health condition I was not so excited and this time the most appropriate step was to go to rest but not enough time to do it and have to keep chasing a dream for my days to be perfect.

Hello Buddies,,

There are so many questions in my life that I can not answer. But that's not a problem in my life, I have to keep trying to get better, to say what it is without having to cover and speak as facts, it will make me better.

I do not really understand about cryptocurrency, what else I have to predict about cryptocurrency but it's not a hindrance in my life while I still have a good chance then I'll reach it. After joining #steemit At least I've heard it often, that's one step I'm better than ever.

I do not really know this life, what else I have to see what will happen in the future, it is not a barrier to achieve the dream, I will still live it even in the limitations. What I know right now is trying to do the best in my life and always doing something useful for others, that's the best way to live my days.

It's a simple short story of a simple man's day with a disability

On a bright day, with a new spirit after a few days my health was not so good, I went through it with a smile and remained grateful to the omnipotent God, who had given me this sweet opportunity.

On the first day my health began to improve, I tried to continue my days as usual. As I said in my previous post, it starts with taking care of my parents, completing some of my work, joining a small community in #steem.hut which is a #steemit community, interacting and joking with the local community and until relaxing to watch the ball game voly. It's all become my daily routine.

Well buddy,

This is my moment in the afternoon, watching a volleyball game and trying to do some simple actions, which everyone may be able to do but for the disabled can be a special thing in his life.

Having done a few things on the volleyball field, that does not mean I will play. I am just an ever-present audience to motivate the younger generation to become volleyball athletes.

Because it has a simple volleyball field, it is no wonder if the field where we look a little messy and a bit of a bush.

But that's not an obstacle for us, and our concern is the spirit of the young generation that is so strong to be a volley athlete, that's what keeps me always watching them play volleyball. Many things are useful in life and they all give meaningful lessons in this life so I am more motivated to continue a meaningful struggle in my life.

My life keeps running, I really hope you can always provide support for the disabled so that I can be motivated, your kindness is all hope for me. If the spirit of my life begins to dim and my confidence will also disappear then all my dream will be stopped.

#ULOG (day#2) : This is a short story about my life. Support from @surpassinggoogle...

But friends must know, I will not get better in #steemit without the support of others. All those who have supported me are wise and generous people, who have the heart as soft as the morning dew, who always support people with disabilities and they are:



|| @lukestokes || @canadian-coconut || @starkerz || @surpassinggoogle || @vortac || @lichtblick || @neoxian || @r2cornell || @solenn || @majes || @ejemai || @skapaneas || @good-karma || @clayboyn || @adivender || @jol09 || @klen.civil || @jasonmunapasee || @humaidi || @daveks || @damarth || @oendertuerk || @arama || @ozhiya || @hr1 || @stephenkendal || @anarcotech || @arcange || @acidyo || @esteemapp || @qurator || @lenatramper || @sallybeth23 ||
By not reducing respect, I apologize to you all for mentioning you in my post.


Their names will always be mentioned in my post, because they have helped me, taught me and gave me a very meaningful knowledge in my life. Thank you so much for sharing love for me. You all have done one goodness that is very meaningful to me. The good of you all I will remember. May your days all be better and your life will be brighter.

Thanks also to my witnesses who have trusted me in steemit and supported me.

|| @abit || @blocktrades || @busy.witness || @clayop || @curie || @emrebeyler || @good-karma || @gtg || @jesta || @joseph || @justyy || @klye || @neoxian || @qurator || @roelandp || @timcliff || @vesteem || @xeldal || @lukestokes.mhth || @ocd-witness || @steemgigs || @adsactly-witness || @arcange ||
By not reducing respect, I apologize to you all for mentioning you in my post.

They are all the best of the best.



Thanks for all of you who have shared love all the time.

@fremy gives a message through words of wisdom

"Physical limitations (disabilities) are not the main obstacles to achieving a dream, if you are trying to be really there will be good opportunities. Efforts will be directly proportional to the outcome. So no need to fear, your dream will be achieved without having to beg..."


Previous Posts
Posts Part 2
Posts Part 3
Posts Part 4

My words are not as beautiful as rainbow at dusk, forgive me if there is offending you all and make you feel uncomfortable. I'm just an ordinary human who does not escape mistakes.

Written by @fremy wholeheartedly, based on experience with motivation and inspiration in his life.

Thanks Regards


SOON MEET AGAIN
@fremy


Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fremy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74