ULOG #18: A Place called Home !!!

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello Fellow Steemians,
I hope you guys are having a wonderful time while steeming.

This is my ULOG #18 and in this ULOG, I will be participating in @photocircle and @erikah's contest.

If you guys wanna participate too, check out this post.

I basically hail from Punjab (India), popularly known as the land of five rivers but this does not excites me much.
As being the neighbour of the land of Sky Touching Moutains, unstoppable rivers, mysterious paths and unexplainable nature Himachal Pradesh.

For me going to mountains is going home, I am not able to understand this imense emotion of mine that is routed with these never ending mountains.

I get this craving of going uphills after every 2-3 months, its like I am addicted to the cold breeze, sound of running rivers and chirping of birds that is almost lost from the cities.

The places where I stay for the night are not less than home to me.
Its like I belong here <3

The mornings are refreshing and the view from your window feasts for your soul.

r5dauvfhkf.jpg

9wy2l0vzvm.jpg

u440ye3d2w.jpg

The endless mountains in front of you with the Sun at the height of yours tends to reflects its lights over your face.

3fue03r1m5.jpg

What else do you want ? ? ?

I hope you guys will like my clicks and connect to the words.

Equipment used to capture the clicks:

CameraCanon 550D
Lens18-55mm, 50mm
f-Stopf/2.5, f/5.6, f/11, f/2.5 respectively
Exposure1/160, 1/30, 1/160, 1/160 respectively
ISO800, 100, 100, 800

Please leave your valuable comments below :)
Thank You

hwg0k24l9e.gif

Sort:  

Nice post 👍👌
pleasss upvt to upvt

This is me, leaving a valuable comment :) Sorry, this entry does not qualify. SevenDaysOutside means literally outside. This is inside.

Oh I read about windows doors and streetlights and forgot to notice that it should be from outside.
Thats ok, I will post new clicks tomorrow

Looking forward to it!

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53921.46
ETH 2250.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30