My Tenth Ulog Post - Classes Start

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180618_085704.jpg

As our classes had already started, me and my friends had finally met again. As you can see in the picture, you will see the smiling face of @jefz. He is talking with my friend @jenel there since he got late in class. @jefz is also a great graphics contributor in utopian.io, and he is earning well from it.

IMG_20180618_085708.jpg

In this photo captured by @jhaycrojas, you will see @jenel and my girl classmates, @khalee and @cherielyncameros. In this time, @jenel talked to us about his new talent which was to play the piano. We were really amazed because, with the small period of time, he managed to learn on how to play it. He even let us hear his recording on a certain song he played.

Later in the day, after we had finished lunch since our last instructor isn't around yet, we played a couple of hours on the internet cafe, since it is one of our ways to get together. After playing, we went home since, our class is only until 1:30 pm.

IMG_20180618_142318.jpg

When I arrived home, 30 mins passed by when my package from Lazada Philippines arrived. It is a jelly case for my phone with 2 free tempered glass protectors included.

IMG_20180618_142504.jpgIMG_20180618_142750.jpg

I was really amazed by the fast delivery in this order because I just ordered it last June 16 and it was shipped already the next day, and today it just arrived. Commonly, my orders usually take 4 to 5 days to arrive, my first Lazada order, arrived on the fourth day, the phone that I ordered arrived on the 5th day, I feel really great that my order arrived and I never expected it to be this early.

Thanks for taking time to read my #ulog post, I hope you enjoyed reading it. If you ever want to read my previous #ulog posts, you could visit them here:

My First Ulog Post - Preperations During Our Town's Fiesta Celebration

My Second Ulog Post - Proceeds From My Earnings In My 110 Days In Steemit

My Third Ulog Post - Church Visit And A Day With Her

My Fourth Ulog Post - Installing Window Blinds

My Fifth Ulog Post - How Steemit Changed My Life

My Sixth Ulog Post - My Story As A Modulo Artist For Kaleidoscopic Grid

My Seventh Ulog Post - My Experience Being A Groomsmen

My Eighth Ulog Post - The Game Of Life

My Ninth Ulog Post - Thanks For All Your Birthday Greetings


If you would be interested to join a group of like-minded people & quality content creators who support, guide & learn from one another, then I am extending an invitation to our #dynamicsteemians discord. Here you can connect with people from all over the world, your country included.

r-footer.gif
#ulog : You are a celebrity, We are you're fans. Join us now. #ulog created by @surpassinggoogle

baa.steemit.gif

Sort:  

The antogers (@baa.steemit) lol. Next time I will improve my new talent and I will show you too my dolphin style 😂😂😂

Whoa bro, dolphin style?!

@baa.steemit saw that style when we celebrated our christmas party. To made it fun, I removed my swimming trunks and underwear and I swam in the pool, they laughed because they saw my butt and I laughed too. Lol 😂

I wanted to order something from Lazada before but I have heard compalaintts from some friends. Glad transaction was smooth for you kabayan.

Found your post tru curator.

God bless

Well done @baa.steemit! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Sweden vs South Korea
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!

The future leaders of tomorrow, there today!

Well done @baa.steemit! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Belgium vs Panama
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70