My Second Ulog Post - Proceeds From My Earnings In My 110 Days In Steemit

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180425_155926.jpg

In addition to my proceeds in my earnings in steemit are the following. First is the painting of our old and rusty roof. Since its been almost 16 years that we had lived here, it is the very first time that it got painted. I had thought of this since I want to preserve our roof instead of buying a new and make it last longer.

IMG_20180425_155835.jpg

This is a photo of my father repainting our roof. Next proceed is our new gas stove. Since our old one, is broken and the regulator for the incoming gas at the back is not working anymore, it is indeed very risky for us. So I made it sure to buy a new one so that we will be safe.

IMG_20180425_155849.jpg

This is our old gas stove. It is junked now since it is not used anymore because of its defect.

IMG_20180425_160004_HHT.jpg

This is now our new gas stove. Its all safe now now since the old gas stove is kept in junk. Next proceed is the purchase of my new mouse, since my new mouse "double clicks" at some times and i found it very hard for me since i do make graphics works and having to endure the "double clicking" is a bit annoying.

IMG_20180425_163230_HHT.jpg

This is my old mouse that "double clicks" at some point when I am doing work.

Now this is my new mouse, a Red Dragon Cobra RGB gaming mouse, it will surely last long enough since it has omron switches that will last up to 20 million clicks. Next is the upgrade of my monitor, since I do graphics works and working in a small monitor is a bit disadvantage for me, I decided to purchase a new one to help me improve and ease my work.

IMG_20180425_163105_HHT.jpg

Here is my old monitor, a 15 inch Benq LED monitor.

IMG_20180427_154228.jpg

Now here is my new monitor, an IPS panel 22inch AOC monitor, working with this display really shows beautiful and vivid colors since it is an IPS panel and it really helps me a lot since in graphics, colors are what makes the designs alive. Lastly, the upgrade of my old computer case. Since my old case is just a modded one, and the thermals inside is really hot since it is very enclosed, I managed to purchase a new one to save my computer parts from high thermals it is reaching and to longer its working span.

IMG_20180501_165434.jpg

This is my old modded computer case.

IMG_20180501_152958.jpg

This is now my new case, a Tecware Nexus M Micro ATX, its a tempered glass case and the thermals inside are relatively low since it has many air vents that allows better air flow all throughout the case.
If you wanna take a look of my previous proceeds, you could go and check it here:
If you wanna take a look of my previouse ulog post, you could go and check it here:
In this second post about my proceeds, I will never stop to encourage and inspire everyone to work hard and have patience to what you are doing. Believe in what you can, and always give your best in your posts, your post reflects who you are and what you are capable of. Never stop dreaming big, and do what you can on your small simple steps.

If you would be interested to join a group of like minded people & quality content creators who support, guide & learn from one another, then I am extending an invitation to our #dynamicsteemians discord. Here you can connect with people from all over the world, your country included.

baa.steemit.gif

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Congratulations Dodong! 😊

Thanks te @khiera ☺️

Amazing post sir! You are a shining example of all that is great on Steemit and the potential treasures it has for hard working people like you!

thank you sir, hardwork will really bring each one of us to success.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by baa.steemit being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by baa.steemit from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Salute for your hardwork there @baa.steemit. Most of my materials/things/equipment/gadgets/vehicles too are from my Steemit earnings :)

Thank you ya @jassennessaj, it was indeed worth it doing this from the start. Hehe i never imagined i will reach this far.

Wow you made a good job! Can't wait to have a project from my steemit too... 😇

congrats doh!! dakoag natabang sa steemit nimo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58661.64
ETH 2723.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32