Day 4: I Found Beautiful #Uloggers During Curation

in #ulog6 years ago

20180707_011653_0001.png

Today #ulog curation brought me a new discovery, I found gem. There is always one more thing to learn, I have never been exposed to so much information about steemit markdowns, but link below @sumatranate's post was really helpful!

@cassyjanine's beautiful piece of art was all I need to have a great day. You are damn talented, just keep it up!

So here are #ulog post that I found really interesting. All ulog posts are unique, but there is a limit to how far I can stretch, I will find your post soon. Curating ulog is fun, I think you should join me on #support-ulog.

@cooldown08
Ulog Day 1: Spending Time with My Family @Bunawan Hot Spring

@syukriandira
@ULOGS #1 : > MY DAILY ACTIVITIES, DON'T LOOK DOWN ON ANYONE OR UNDERESTIMATE ANYBODY BECAUSE YOU NEVER KNOW WHO THE ARE TOMORROW, THANKS TO @SURPASSINGGOOGLE FOR GIVING US @ULOGS.

@syukriandira
Ulog:Day 40:my memory school 1996

@carlo1974
#ULOG @ 31, NEED TO WITHDRAW FOR BABY'S MILK, THANKS #STEEMIT!

@ericausaury
Ulog # 6 dialy 05~06~2018🍝🍛🍗

@sumatranate
ULOG - This is what sick looks like in our home.

@cassyjanine
It's Doodling Time For Beginners : #Ulog 07/06/18

@bomaprecious
ULOG, CAMPUS STROLL

@nurhalizaa
ulog # 004 an unexpected surprise

@karinanunez
Fant art = Retro " Candy, Candy.Manga"

DQme842YQ8AXsskyFzJhrfZ5VvjzHDz5DYu47iJsSuvMHRd_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

Keep up the good work boss we are behind you

Thank you.

@autofreak, thanks for stopping by my posts and leaving a comment. I appreciate that!

Keep pressing forward. As you are apart of the Steem community, you will have a chance to grow and bless others.

Thanks for supporting my #ulog!

Thankyou choice my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62068.40
ETH 2417.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56