Ulog Day 1: Spending Time with My Family @Bunawan Hot Spring

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180304_162136.jpg

Spending time is the most precious thing that may happen once a year. This is the first time we are gathered completely. My Mother lived @manila while we are living in the province of agusan del sur me, my siblings and my own family.

I always wish and pray that one day we will be complete spending time together. A granted prayer and a dream come true. I know this will not be the last time that we will be spending time together. This will be followed by a lot of moments and memories that will be spend together.

Sort:  

@cooldown08, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Nice outing, thanks for doing #ulog.

Ang sarap sigurong maligo dyan.

Congratulations @cooldown08! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Sweden vs England


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44