#ULOG @ 31, NEED TO WITHDRAW FOR BABY'S MILK, THANKS #STEEMIT!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello Fellow @uloggers and #esteemians!

Yesterday I need to withdraw my earned STEEM and SBD to buy milk for my Daughter. But I can't do it on my own because I'm the one left to babysit my daughter (I'm on my 3rd week as a houseband, you know!). 😁 So I just transferred it to my Wife @ellechim0816 so she can withdraw it for me.

image

She withdrew all together with hers too. Thanks a lot #steemit for the big help. Though I'm here at home I can still earn and help my wife.

image


Be grateful even in small ways. Share now your #gratefulvibes story. Join the @gratefulvibes community by @paradise-found.

P.S. support Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness.
Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the search box.

Same support to my other witnesses @good-karma, @cloh76.witness, @precise, @qurator

Daghang Salamat!

Spread Love!

Sort:  

Hello celebrity What is Ulog for you?
Here a invitation to participate in this activity.

https://steemit.com/ulog/@samic/hola-celebridades-que-es-ulog-para-ti-hello-celebrities-what-is-ulog-for-you

Congratulation to the baby.

Thanks for doing #ulog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48