Glowing Orb & Cloaked Ship Over Sparks, Nevada!

in #ufo6 years ago

My wife woke me at 3:30am saying she sees a glowing orb over the hills next to our window. I looked on my OSR Star Finder app, and did find any star or planet over the direction we were witnessing. She quickly recorded video with her phone, and I got my DSLR to hopefully take some long exposure shots. I haven't heard about any comet passing Earth. And when I looked at the long DSLR shots, I found a "ghost ship" flipping about next to the glowing orb. And these shot were taken about a minute apart. It's not lens flare, because the "ghost" artifact is shaped differently in each shot. And when I accidentally shake the camera, the artifact streaks just like the stars in the photo. That means it IS in the sky.

Music: Angelo Badalamenti "Windom Earle's Motif"

Sort:  

Congratulations @hydrogen45acp! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55