Я - Україна! I am Ukraine!

in #ua7 years ago (edited)

                                           Greetings. I am Ukraine. 

     I'm glad to see you on the pages of my blog. Let me tell you a little about me. I am a great and beautiful country. In me, people are born and die, learn and work, have fun and cry. They come to me and leave me. The whole Ukrainian people are my children. I know everyone. I'm happy when I laugh. I cry with those who are in sorrow and in sorrow. I'm not just a country. I am the sky and the sun. I am the road by which children run to school. I am rivers and lakes. I am beautiful waterfalls. I give a shadow to a tired traveler. I give a rich harvest to my people. Have you seen my mountains? Climb to Hoverla. You will see my beautiful spaces. Forests and fields are me. I will give you strength for life. I am Ukraine!

Source photo!

                                       Вітаю вас! Я - Україна!

     Я дуже рада бачити вас на сторінках мого блогу. Дозвольте розказати вам трошки про мене. Я велика і дуже красива країна. У мені народжуються і помирають, навчаються і працюють, веселяться і сумують. До мене приїзджають і мене покидають. Весь український народ - це мої діти. Я знаю кожного.  Я щаслива, коли сміються. Я плачу разом з тими, до кого прийшло горе. Я не просто країна. Я - небо и сонце. Я - шлях, по якому діти йдуть до школи. Я - ріки и озера. Я - гарні водоспади. Я даю тінь втомленому мандрівнику. Я даю великий врожай для мого народа. Ви бачили мої гори? Покоріть Говерлу. Ви побачите мої безкрайні простори. Ліса, поля - це я. Я дам вам сили для життя. Я - Україна!

Фото надала: @inna-yatsuk


 Join the Ukrainian community at Steemit: Ukraine SteemOn, follow @ukrainian.trail, join the community at discord 

Sort:  

That's pretty cool. Do you plan on making posts in both English and Ukrainian?

English I hope

I think they should use both.

Welcome to Steemit!

Дуже гарно! Молодчинка Iринко)) Рестiм!

Шановне товариство!
Українська спільнота рухається у правильному напрямку.
Це підтверджує і той факт, що тег UA вже відображається у https://steemit.com/tags

Welcome to Steem @ukrainian.trail I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Чудовий пост. Із мене рестім.

Это просто замечательно!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.25 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 25 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72