You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing UserAuthority (UA), @steem-ua and UA-API !

in #ua6 years ago

I see no reason why a curator shouldn't have a high UA score. Especially if UA could have an impact on voting weight in future. In my recent article I mentioned the example formula:

vote_worth = UA(voter) / UA(average) • SP • vote_strength.

If a high UA score strengthened the voting value of a curator (who may upvote your articles), then of course it could be worth to follow him.

No one will stop following someone that they have on their list because they think their UA score is too high.

I will. And I did already. I unfollowed inactive accounts as well as accounts which make much money with less effort in my opinion.

Sort:  

Somewhat related: thank you very much for defending me with your full-power vote in another discussion thread, I haven't got such a strong upvote for a year, literally

You are welcome! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31