Sort:  

Perfect vengeance. I really did get a sense of claustrophobia reading this. First in terms of the confines of the ship, but I think highlighted by the 'fat man' who takes up all the space, in more ways than one. The whole thing was just so vividly drawn - bravo!

Thank you @lazarus-wist for such a lovely comment on this story. I'm glad the imagery of what I had in my noggin came through :)

Hello, @cizzo! I am @lindahas, a curator from the fresh and new Alexandria's Library Project. I found your post in the steemit ocean and showed it to our team. They loved it as much as I did so now your work gets resteemed and upvoted from the @Alexandria-lib account! We all start small but grow big, our team wishes you all the best.

Here is a link explaining the TAPL guidelines

Kind regards,
Linda

Thank you @lindahas and I'm glad you and the @alexandrias-lib team enjoyed my story. I'm a fan of manual curation on the blockchain and this looks like a cool initiative just for that.

Yes! We are just trying to set it up and find some support. I loved your story and the curation has brought me back to stories on the platform.

You have some amazing work, I have read it before. I am sure this is not the only time you get featured and maybe, one day , we can be of a bigger help!

Cool. Very intense.

Thank you @mctiller. I'm very pleased this won the contest :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cizzo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.


Congratulations @cizzo!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65402.71
ETH 3383.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.60