You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: June and the Fat Man [Sci-fi Short]

Hello, @cizzo! I am @lindahas, a curator from the fresh and new Alexandria's Library Project. I found your post in the steemit ocean and showed it to our team. They loved it as much as I did so now your work gets resteemed and upvoted from the @Alexandria-lib account! We all start small but grow big, our team wishes you all the best.

Here is a link explaining the TAPL guidelines

Kind regards,
Linda

Sort:  

Thank you @lindahas and I'm glad you and the @alexandrias-lib team enjoyed my story. I'm a fan of manual curation on the blockchain and this looks like a cool initiative just for that.

Yes! We are just trying to set it up and find some support. I loved your story and the curation has brought me back to stories on the platform.

You have some amazing work, I have read it before. I am sure this is not the only time you get featured and maybe, one day , we can be of a bigger help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62630.85
ETH 2463.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61