You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bee and the mirror - Writers Block Poetry Contest Week 5

I did not know you wrote poetry, @godflesh, and am happy to see this impressionistic piece :)

Read it more than once, now, and getting more out of it with every reading. (I wonder, by "mine" did you mean to say "my"?)

Best of luck with your entry, my friend!

Sort:  

Thank you, @yahialababidi :) And thanks for the remark.

I am more storyteller, poetry is just a hobby. :)
If you like, I will share with you some of my short stories. I have published them before 5 months here on steemit:

Story for the eye
Story for estrangement
Story for the mirror
Story for the shadow
Story for the head

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61634.81
ETH 2971.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49