My stories. Story for the head #3

in #story7 years ago (edited)

jgjg.jpg

Story for the head

It was not long ago when the heads of people were not taken seriously. This was also the reason life was not entirely concentrated in them. That is why there was no fatality in their removal.
Eastern faith in reincarnation is a misty memory of these times. A man could take his clothes just as easily as his head. The phrase "You're stupid" was not an insult at the time, but a kind of game where you put the heads of a few people in a trash can and make them choose their own.
When someone chooses the wrong head, you yell at him as a spell, "You're stupid!" and he the would then live with it. I have changed a great number of heads this way. It would be a pride if I note that I was the best in this, but I really was the best. I have lived with the heads of kings, Scottish fighters, light women, ordinary shepherds and others.
The universal stupidity I was gaining in this cruel way made me believe that one day, when I experience all the heads, I will be able to reach wisdom beyond the foolishness. Of course, in those times things beyond foolishness were considered heresy. It is human law that when someone is flying in the heights, below another one is aimimg at him. So the little-heads decided to trick me.
When I made my next choice in "You're stupid," they decided to give me the head of a serial killer for whose head was awarded a big prize.This head was a real business, because many times it was cut and sold. This head allowed others to kill me legally. So I put it on and immediately realized with horror who I was, and the fierce little-heads ate it and because it was delicious they did the same with the other parts of my body. The way up is hard, there will always be a head in which to stumble upon and break your own.

The End
....
If you like this story you can see my others stories here:

Story for the eye - https://steemit.com/story/@godflesh/my-stories-story-for-the-eye

Story for the shadow - https://steemit.com/story/@godflesh/my-stories-story-for-the-shadow-2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57666.58
ETH 3076.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28